Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Artículos del 1 al 5 de 5 en la página 1 de 1
We Are All We Need
 Añadir al Carro
 in stock $9.84
Cat: ANJCD 043. Rel: 19 Jan 15
Uplifting Trance
  1. Quieter Is Louder
  2. We're All We Need
  3. Blue Sky Action
  4. Peace Of Mind
  5. Counting Down The Days
  6. Sticky Fingers
  7. Hello (album mix)
  8. Little Something
  9. All Over The World
  10. Fly To New York
  11. Making Plans
  12. Out Of Time
  13. Excuses
  14. Save Me
  15. Sink The Lighthouse
  16. Treasure
Review: Having changed tack with last year's folksy Acoustic set, progressive trance veterans Above & Beyond return to their trademark style on We Are All What We Need. Since first gate crashing the scene back in 2000, the Anjunabeats founders have become flag-bearers for the more melodious, musically expansive side of trance. There's plenty of that here, of course, from the spine-tingling beauty of "Blue Sky Action" and sparkling "Counting Down The Days", to the gorgeous builds of "Hello". Pleasingly, the album is also peppered with superb downtempo tracks, with yearning vocals smothered in sinewy strings and twinkling pianos.
Read more
Anjunabeats Volume 13
 Añadir al Carro
 in stock $12.18
Anjunabeats Volume 13 (mixed 2xCD)
Cat: ANJCD 052. Rel: 20 Feb 17
Uplifting Trance
  1. Cubicolor - "Dead End Thrills" (extended mix)
  2. Luttrell - "Need You"
  3. Above & Beyond - "Save Me" (Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza remix)
  4. Spencer Brown - "Vernal"
  5. Oliver Smith - "Shadows"
  6. Nick Sember - "Sahara"
  7. Judah - "Zero Day"
  8. Jaytech - "Inspire"
  9. Grum - "Shout"
  10. Soundprank - "Don't Take It Away"
  11. Ilan Bluestone - "Elevate"
  12. Fatum Vs Judah - "Love On A Real Train"
  13. Oliver Smith - "Endorphin"
  14. Wrechiski - "Brief Encounter"
  15. Ilan Bluestone - "Malacosta"
  16. Kyau & Albert - "Millions"
  17. Alpha 9 & Koven - "Only Good Mistake"
  18. Andrew Bayer - "From The Past"
  19. Andrew Bayer & Ilan Bluestone - "Destiny"
  20. Above & Beyond - "No One On Earth" (Gabriel & Dresden remix)
  21. Oliver Smith - "On The Moon"
  22. Sunny Lax & Aneym - "Everything's A Lie"
  23. Luminary - "Amsterdam" (Smith & Pledger Update)
  24. Above & Beyond - "1001"
  25. Genix - "Olympus"
  26. Above & Beyond & Justine Suissa - "Alright Now" (Above & Beyond club mix)
  27. Myon - "Omen In The Rain" (Myon club mix)
  28. Above & Beyond - "Balearic Balls"
  29. Above & Beyond - "Sink The Lighthouse" (Maor Levi remix)
  30. Seven Lions & Jason Ross - "Higher Love"
  31. Jason Ross - "Valor"
  32. Above & Beyond Presents OceanLab - "On A Good Day" (Ilan Bluestone remix)
Review: Long serving progressive trance titans Above & Beyond return to action, mixing up a double-disc celebration of recent highlights from their popular Anjunabeats label. The veteran trio has always had a wider palette of influences than many of their contemporaries, and this shines through in the music they release on the label. So, while there are plenty of dreamy, melodious and uplifting trance tunes to be found across the two discs, you'll also come across simmering, slow-burn progressive house, breakbeat-trance-kosmiche fusion (a tasty cover of Tangerine Dream's "Love on a Real Train"), tactile tech-house, and even a dash of life-affirming ambient. They do a masterful job of mixing up the energy levels and intensity, too, keeping glistening melodies to the fore throughout.
Read more
From Within EP
 Añadir al Carro
 in stock $7.57
Cat: ANJDEE 256. Rel: 11 Apr 16
Minimal House/Tech House
  1. Paper Rockets (2:46)
  2. Burn (5:46)
  3. Crawne (6:04)
  4. Undine (5:51)
  5. Beyar (4:29)
First Landing
e-mail me when released
coming soon $12.72
Cat: ANJCD 055. Rel: 04 Aug 17
Damage Control
 Añadir al Carro
 in stock $9.74
Cat: ANJCD 036. Rel: 09 Dec 13
Electro House
  1. Superman Lost
  2. Only For You (feat Rachel K Collier)
  3. Easy (feat Porter Robinson)
  4. Called ID
  5. Little Damage
  6. Pyramid Scheme (feta Chuck D)
  7. The Sky (feat Linnea Schossow)
  8. Like It Used To Be
  9. Time On Your Side (feat Janai)
  10. Moderate Stimulation
  11. Lucid Dreams
  12. EZ
  13. Hurricane (feat Eyes That Lie)
  14. Fall Into Dreams (feat Pete Josef)
Artículos del 1 al 5 de 5 en la página 1 de 1
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now