100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Alessandro Alessandroni

Artículos del 1 al 3 de 3 en la página 1 de 1
Lost & Found (Soundtrack) (limited 180 gram vinyl LP + CD)
Cat: FLIES 28. Rel: 30 Jan 18
  1. Sea Breeze (2:04)
  2. Sweet Emotions (2:04)
  3. Underground Disco (2:37)
  4. Soul Meeting (2:24)
  5. After Crime (2:48)
  6. Night Fly (2:27)
  7. Flirt No 2 (2:36)
  8. Memento (1:02)
  9. Saltiness (1:36)
  10. Shot Undercover (3:32)
  11. Homecoming (1:43)
  12. Pipe Dream (3:02)
  13. Obstinate Pop (2:32)
  14. Strip-Tease (1:15)
  15. Synthetic Rendezvous (2:56)
Review: Much like the rest of the labels who have re-released Alessandro Alessandroni's material over the last three or four years, Four Flies Records have understood what this Italian maestro represented to the wider electronic movement. Sadly, the man passed away almost one year ago, but he has left a dynasty for years to come, and this is made all the more true given that this latest release, Lost & Found, has never even seen the light of day, until now. Branded as a soundtrack, this is a perfect representation of what the man did, and that was to produce music with a vision and a theme in mind, regardless of whether it truly existed or not. In fact, these gorgeous slices of exotica would certainly make for a delightful OST, with everything from ambient to disco, jazz and funk featuring across its 17 masterful tracks. This is inimitable gear - and warmly recommended.
Read more
 in stock $28.75
Cat: ROMA 112LP. Rel: 16 May 19
  1. Galleria Di Immagini (3:56)
  2. Personale (3:20)
  3. Congetture Melodiche (3:00)
  4. Aspetti Musicali (3:23)
  5. Breve Dialettica (3:23)
  6. Punti Di Vista (3:55)
  7. Vocali Sul Pentagramma (3:27)
  8. Evocazioni D'amore (3:22)
  9. Dialoghi D'amore (3:43)
Review: Unlike much of Ennio Morricone collaborator Alessandro Alessandroni's work, 1974 set "Prisma Sonoro" was not the soundtrack to a well-known film or TV show, but rather a collection of instrumental pieces composed for a music library. It's long been regarded as one of the finest examples of Italian library music around, so it's great seeing it get the reissue treatment. Much of it is pleasingly cheery, sunny and laidback, with Alessandroni doffing a cap to folk, samba and MPB as much as easy listening, classical and soundtrack style jazz. It's typical of his versatility, of course, with the intricacy of the arrangements and subtle musical details making it a set that you can return to time and time again.
Read more
 in stock $20.84
Cat: FLIESDJ 03. Rel: 23 Jan 19
  1. Baby Come Down (3:44)
  2. I Get You In My Mind (instrumental) (2:24)
  3. I Get You In My Mind (2:24)
  4. Baby Come Down (instrumental) (2:39)
 in stock $20.84
Artículos del 1 al 3 de 3 en la página 1 de 1


Alessandro Alessandroni
Release Date