100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Artículos del 1 al 15 de 15 en la página 1 de 1
Eagles (LP + CD)
Cat: STRIKE 146LP. Rel: 18 Feb 14
  1. Miami
  2. Moons
  3. Tamed Lion
  4. What Is Paris?
  5. Grove
  6. Westen (edit)
  7. Skank
  8. Soundberg
  9. Cold Soup
  10. Miami
  11. Moon
  12. Tamed Lion
  13. Rhodeos
  14. What Is Paris? (with Dabrye)
  15. Grove
  16. Westen (edit)
  17. Skank
  18. Pure Singa
  19. Soundberg
  20. Cold Soup
out of stock $17.97
Bullet (12")
Cat: AFR 036. Rel: 19 Jun 99
out of stock $5.05
Westen (12")
Cat: EFA 271106. Rel: 05 Apr 02
  1. Westen
  2. Spanish Techno
  3. Westen (HdR remix by AG Penthouse feat C & P)
out of stock $9.10
Cat: AFR 056. Rel: 29 Oct 00
  1. Let's Go
  2. Sweetness
out of stock $5.05
Cat: TIPW 006. Rel: 19 Feb 00
out of stock $5.05
out of stock $0.00
Never Decide (blue vinyl LP + insert)
Cat: EZRDR 098LP. Rel: 26 Feb 19
  1. You Better Come In You Better Calm Down (3:48)
  2. The Hunt (5:54)
  3. I Buried Paul (4:52)
  4. Into The Night (7:10)
  5. Lucifer (8:01)
  6. Moonchild (2:45)
  7. Evil Eyes (4:44)
  8. This King (6:19)
 in stock $20.24
Cat: SCAPE 19. Rel: 14 Oct 03
  1. Intro
  2. Don't Be Afraid To Cry (featuring MC Soom)
  3. Come/Do/Move
  4. Keep Life Right (featuring MC Soom)
  5. Middle Of The Road (featuring MC Soom)
  6. MC Rhino
  7. Freestyle
  8. Clappin
  9. Echonomy
  10. Offroad
  11. On My Treasure Island (featuring MC Soom)
out of stock $13.15
Cat: SCAPE 18. Rel: 16 Sep 03
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Keep Life Right (edit)
  2. Keep Life Right (dub)
  3. Keep Life Right (acappella)
  4. Keep Life Right (Dabrye remix)
  5. Middle Of The Road (disco mix)
  6. Middle Of The Road (disco dub mix)
out of stock $8.09
Feelin Dank (2xLP)
Cat: SC 28. Rel: 11 Jun 05
  1. One Step Forward
  2. Twistin (Bus in the mix)
  3. Diamond In The Rough
  4. Psychotic Episode
  5. Half Asleep
  6. Don't Change It
  7. Me Who Me
  8. Perdu
  9. Rose Specs
  10. Wheel
  11. Wadi
  12. The Answer
  13. My Night
Review: Ever since Olivier Raymond aka Oxia’s first single (originally a project with Stéphane Deschezeaux/Human Body) on Ozone records in 1995, he has been recognised as one of the most important figures in French techno. Together with The Hacker and their Goodlife label (founded in 1998), the Grenoble boys are responsible for the second production wave of France. Six years after his first collaboration with Scandium, Oxia signs for the second episode of the 'Picture of Now' mix CD series (the first was by Delon & Delcan). Oxia presents a fine selection of electro house and atmospheric techno featuring tracks from some of the scene’s biggest labels including Playhouse, Cocoon, Get Physical, Goodlife, Border Community, Ovum and more.
Read more
out of stock $16.19
Diamond EP (12")
Cat: SCP 024. Rel: 16 Nov 04
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz/Nu Soul
  1. Diamond In The Rough (original mix)
  2. Diamond In The Rough (instrumental extended mix)
  3. Don't Change It
  4. Slow
out of stock $8.09
Cat: METEO 021. Rel: 13 Jul 06
Minimal House/Tech House
  1. Depth Comet Crew feat Rammellzee - "Drag Racing"
  2. Echo Depth Finders - "Dreaming U"
  3. Bus - "Soundberg"
  4. Daniel Meteo - "Power House"
  5. Micromate - "Swoop"
Review: This odd vinyl EP juxtaposes the otherworldly philosophies of graffiti legend Rammellzee with dubby electronic music from Berlin. First up "Drag Racing" by the DCC (Death Comet Crew) provide a funky, guitar-heavy jam for Rammellzee to rant over. It's the wildest, punkiest hip-hop around. The excellent Bi-Conicals Of The Rammellzee on Gomma is a useful comparison in style. "Dreaming U" by Siberian duo Echo Depth Finders is cut-up hip-hop in the Prefuse 73 vein. An MC stutters over a dubby bassline and a glitchy beat. Daniel Meteo and Tom Thiel's brilliant Bus project wraps up the A side with "Soundberg", an uptempo, bass-heavy instrumental track full of sound effects. The B-side kicks off with Daniel Meteo's "Dub Rock". Guitar fragments and reverbed clicks swim in a rolling bass soup, making for a beautiful track. Micromate wraps up this supposed tribute to Jamaica's Power House label with "Swoop". As one would expect from the Meteosound label, this release is contemporary German electronic dub with spasm basslines and computer bleeps. This release is a real revelation, since I seldom hear music which explicitly links hip-hop with dub. Since Kool DJ Herc switched to funk breaks, a real schism has developed between the two sounds, but it's good to know Berliners are still capable of making the connection. Tip!
Read more
out of stock $8.09
Cat: BFLT 056. Rel: 03 May 00
  1. Dreamtec - "Venus"
  2. Bus Vs Slide - "Everyday"
out of stock $8.09
Cat: STRIKE 165. Rel: 22 Nov 17
  1. The Orb - "Suspected Hippies In Transit" (7:02)
  2. Fenin/Bus - "Adeto/What Is Paris?" (with Dabrye) (3:56)
out of stock $9.10
Bugged EP (12")
Cat: AFR 037. Rel: 03 Jul 99
  1. Bugged ("Insanity Pepper" mixRemaster mix)
out of stock $13.15
Artículos del 1 al 15 de 15 en la página 1 de 1


Release Date