100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Artículos del 1 al 3 de 3 en la página 1 de 1
In Aufruhr (gatefold 3xLP)
Cat: CORLP 028. Rel: 09 Nov 11
Minimal House/Tech House
  1. Blendwerk I
  2. The Next Little Thing
  3. Division Dunkel
  4. Leave 43 (Neverlasting edit)
  5. Aufwind
  6. Herz Aus Blech
  7. Pontiac
  8. Swallow The Leader
  9. 808 Slate
  10. Phoebe
  11. Blendwerk II
  12. Dumb Age
  13. Die Welt Ist Nicht Genug
  14. Schlusslicht
Review: Extrawelt rose to prominence during the Kompakt trance boom, but to expect their latest album to merely contain storming, melodic club tunes would do the German duo a disservice. Naturally, there are moments on In Aufruhr where melodic techno reigns, like the epic hooks and fragile rhythms of "Schlusslicht" or the meaner, woozy synths of "Division Dunkel". But of greater interest are the contributions where Extrawelt push the sonic envelope further. "Herz Aus Blech", with its mixture of buzz-saw bass and subtle ivory tinkling, is one such example, while "Die Welt Ist Nicht Genug" and "Dumb Age" see them diversify into stepping, dubby rhythms with resonating sub-bass and shanty effects to the fore. All of this arrives in a bumper 3x12" pack!
Read more
Intérprete: Toki Fuko
out of stock $21.62
Fear Of An Extra Planet (gatefold 3xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: CORLP 041. Rel: 20 Oct 17
  1. Superposition (8:04)
  2. Gott Ist Schrott (5:02)
  3. Oddification (4:12)
  4. Gentle Venom (5:42)
  5. Das Grosse Flimmern (7:04)
  6. Silly Idol (5:59)
  7. Punch The Dragon (5:36)
  8. Fear Of An Extra Planet (7:09)
  9. The Friendly Coroner (3:52)
  10. 2084 (5:58)
Review: Given that they've long been one of techno's busiest live acts, it's perhaps unsurprising that Fear of an Extra Planet is Extrawelt's first album for nearly five years. We'll forgive them for taking their time, though, because it's really rather good. It's largely warm, atmospheric and melodious, flitting between shuffling techno floor fillers, analogue-rich electro, low-slung breakbeat-driven creepiness (see the Brown Album-era Orbital style goodness "Oddification" and "Gentle Venom"), acid-flecked late night throb-jobs ("Silly Idol"), deep space hypnotism ("Fear of an Extra Planet"), James Holden style positivity ("The Friendly Coroner") and surprisingly loose, Giallo-influenced soundtrack fare (excellent closer "2084").
Read more
out of stock $24.22
Unknown (gatefold 3xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: CORLP 044. Rel: 31 Oct 18
  1. We Are The Asteroid! (3:58)
  2. Fischmarkt On Acid (3:11)
  3. Ausloser (5:17)
  4. Ort Und Impuls (4:48)
  5. Runway Hitchhiker (5:58)
  6. Die Vorahnung (4:48)
  7. St Morley (4:50)
  8. Under The Fridge (4:59)
  9. Das Diktat (4:43)
  10. Streetwise (5:08)
  11. Die Zitrone Der Schopfung (5:18)
  12. Herzstuck (5:01)
Review: Last year, Extrawelt delivered their first album for five years, the wonderfully expansive and on-point Fear of an Extra Planet. Less than 12 months on, they're back with another suitably epic full-length outing, "Unknown". Across three DJ-friendly slabs of wax, the German duo eschews the willful electronic eclecticism that's marked out their recent career in favour of 12 tracks that mine the world of electro for inspiration. While there are subtle nuances and incremental shifts throughout - a little more acid here, a nod to early '90s IDM there, and regular tempo changes throughout - the majority of the album is as spacey, weighty and punchy as you'd expect. It's almost as if Extrawelt has spent the last year exclusively listening to Drexciya records. Superb stuff all told.
Read more
 in stock $26.83
Artículos del 1 al 3 de 3 en la página 1 de 1


Release Date