100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Future Beat Alliance

Artículos del 1 al 6 de 6 en la página 1 de 1
DE: 10.03 (heavyweight vinyl 12")
Cat: ASGDE 022. Rel: 05 Apr 19
  1. John Beltran - "Juliette" (5:48)
  2. Mark Archer - "Depth From Within" (5:49)
  3. Future Beat Alliance - "Reflected Notes" (4:14)
  4. Max 404 - "Butterflying" (5:54)
 in stock $10.16
Disconnected (2xLP)
Cat: 21DSRFBALP. Rel: 27 Nov 01
  1. Numerical Noise (5:42)
  2. Sweet (4:59)
  3. Highs And Lows (5:32)
  4. Almost Human (5:08)
  5. Void (5:48)
  6. Black Stroke (5:37)
  7. Until Tomorrow (6:49)
  8. Launch And Travel (6:30)
  9. Audio Photo (6:06)
  10. Cyberactive (5:36)
 in stock $19.53
Collected Works 1996-2017 (gatefold 3xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: FBA 21. Rel: 15 Nov 17
  1. Intruder (6:14)
  2. Chemical Cloud (6:58)
  3. Almost Human (5:06)
  4. Something To Hold (7:17)
  5. Dark Passenger (9:19)
  6. Eon Link 500 (6:32)
  7. Head Ways (7:08)
  8. Fake Love (6:48)
  9. Machines Can Help (7:27)
  10. Cross Dissolve (7:30)
  11. Endless Blue (6:19)
  12. Calculated Notes (2:13)
  13. Radio.Seti.Org (5:29)
  14. Lumiere (5:30)
  15. Without Words (6:05)
Review: Matthew Puffett, the artist most commonly known as Future Beat Alliance, presents a retrospective of selected works under his most lauded moniker. Producing since 1996, the British producer has released under the names Mode-M and Soul Electrik in addition to producing for James Lavelle's famed UNKLE project. He's carved an accomplished career as a musician and sound engineer with releases on labels such as Tresor, Delsin, Void, Archive, Rush Hour and Ferox. 'Collected Works 1996-2017' maps an illustrious discography over two decades. It really is hard to distinguish the age of these tracks, as they all carry a timeless aesthetic, whether it's advanced electro bass futurism, Detroit influenced hi-tech soul or sublime and immersive moments of electronica. With the current hype around electro music, there's no better time to revisit and celebrate the work of this true hero of the underground.
Read more
 in stock $21.92
Cat: RSTM 001. Rel: 22 May 19
  1. Truth? (8:09)
  2. Leave This Planet (Alone) (6:17)
  3. Bitten (4:46)
  4. Enter 030 (5:19)
  5. Zuidas (4:16)
  6. Virtual Shoulder (To Cry On) (4:45)
Review: One of the great joys of Matthew Puffett's Future Beat Alliance productions is the stargazing futurism that oozes from each far-sighted melody, intergalactic chord and impeccably programmed beat. That sci-fi-centric positivity is evident throughout this EP, from the smooth and emotive goodness of opener "Truth?" and the sharp, spiraling alien melodies of "Leave This Planet (Alone)", to the ghostly ambient techno bliss of "Enter 030" and the becalmed, beat-free electronic fluidity of sublime ambient composition "Virtual Shoulder (To Cry On)". Elsewhere, "Zuidas" wraps ethereal electronics and funky acid bass around snappy broken beats, while "Bitten" is a dusty chunk of hip-hop/electronica fusion.
Read more
 in stock $10.94
Cat: FBA 21R. Rel: 27 Jun 18
  1. Endless Blue (Crystal Solutions Treatment) (8:06)
  2. Cross Dissolve (Kirk Degiorgio remix) (6:24)
  3. Cross Disolve (Steven Rutter (B12) remix) (4:37)
  4. Mourning (Hardway Bros remix) (7:53)
  5. Diagram (Lee Grainge remix) (6:45)
  6. Machines Can Help (Terrace remix) (6:31)
Review: To follow up last year's fine retrospective marking 21 years of Future Beat Alliance productions, main man Matthew Puffett has decided to get some key back catalogue tracks remixed. The line-up of production talent involved is hugely impressive and the resultant reworks similarly inspired. Highlights include a slow, bubbly and spacey ambient techno version of "Cross Disolve" [sic] by B12 man Steve Rutter, the chugging electronic psychedelia of the Hardway Brothers' take on "Mourning", and Kirk Degiorgio's driving, modular-sounding analogue techno revision of "Cross Dissolve", which is wonderfully intense and full-throttle in tone. Elsewhere, Lee Grainge's drifting, dub techno inspired revision of "Diagram" is well worth a listen, as is the new beat-esque tweak of "Endless Blue" by Crystal Solutions.
Read more
Intérprete: ISOUL8 (Volcov)
 in stock $9.90
Inside Out (12")
Cat: FBAR 003. Rel: 25 Jul 18
  1. Inside Out (8:17)
  2. Advance (4:04)
  3. Digital 07 (6:47)
Review: Matthew Puffett of Mode M and Soul Electrick fame returns under the Future Beat Alliance moniker, with more intelligent and highly engineered sonic perspectives. The veteran British producer has released on top labels such as Delsin, Versatile, Rush Hour and Ferox, in addition to working with James Lavelle on his UNKLE project and composing soundtracks for major film projects over his lengthy career. The Inside Out EP features three powerful executions by the now Berlin based producer, such as the emotive electro energy of the title track, the funky minimal electro of "Advance" and the deep techno-soul of "Digital 07".
Read more
 in stock $10.16
Artículos del 1 al 6 de 6 en la página 1 de 1


Future Beat Alliance
Release Date