100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Jeremy Underground

Artículos del 1 al 2 de 2 en la página 1 de 1
My Love Is Underground 2 (gatefold 3xLP)
Cat: FVR 102LP. Rel: 15 Feb 16
Deep House
  1. Grooveslyle - "Love" (Underground mix) (7:21)
  2. Mindchime - "Disco Boogie" (feat Iis Samuel - Tokyo dub mix) (5:26)
  3. Sublevel 3 - "Someway, Someone" (Zack Toms dub) (5:48)
  4. The Groove Monster - "Think About It" (5:11)
  5. DJ Tools & Co - "Hey Mr Shy One" (Not Too Shy 2 sample mix) (5:22)
  6. Richard Purser - "To The Sky" (feat Daniel Double - club mix) (5:42)
  7. Dionne - "Feel Da Rain" (D'pac dub edit) (5:28)
  8. Techno Soul - "Expectations" (4:11)
  9. Granite - "Event Deeper" (part 2) (5:47)
  10. Sanjay - "Untitled" (4:25)
  11. The Unknown - "Get On It" (5:54)
  12. Instinct - "Mindsearch" (5:56)
Review: Since 2010, the My Love Is Underground imprint has done a stellar job in rekindling interest in the more soulful, New Jersey-influenced end of deep house. Credit must go to label boss Jeremy Underground, who here continues his quest to champion overlooked and forgotten house with a second collection of slept-on gems. With 12 quality tracks stretched across three slabs of wax - with accompanying detailed sleeve notes - there's much to enjoy, from the thumping, rave-era stomp of DJ Tools' Cleveland City classic "Hey Mr Shy One (Not Too Shy 2 Sample Mix)", to the hard-to-pigeonhole genius of Expectations' in-demand 1992 obscurity "Techno Soul". Naturally, the more soulful side of US deep house is represented, via killer selections from Groovestyle and Dionne.
Read more
 in stock $23.12
Cat: STLKLP 001. Rel: 03 Apr 18
  1. Ron Rinaldi - "Mexican Summer" (3:02)
  2. Leila Pinheiro - "Tudo Em Cima" (3:03)
  3. Christer Norden - "Lay Back" (3:24)
  4. N C C U - "Superstar" (6:03)
  5. Shades Of Love - "Do Your Own Dance" (6:23)
  6. Sonya Spence - "Let Love Flow On" (3:45)
  7. Nu-Cleus - "Needing A Woman" (4:08)
  8. Al (Alonzo) Wilson - "Love You Girl" (2:50)
  9. Richardi Mac - "Told You So" (4:31)
  10. Maureen Bailey - "Takin' My Time With You" (3:13)
  11. Fein - "Stonedage" (3:43)
  12. June Evans - "Hardly Need To Say" (4:24)
  13. Starcrost - "Quicksand" (5:00)
  14. Creative Arts Ensemble - "Unity" (4:20)
Review: The Spacetalk label returns with this fine compilation by French house shotter, Jeremy Underground. We know him, and you surely know him, though his My Love Is Underground label, an imprint that has produced some of the best deep house in the last five years. He's not in house mode today, though, and instead the DJ shows us his soul roots. Ron Rinaldi's opener "Mexican Summer" is a real peach of a song, then there's some Brazilian disco-funk through Leila Pinheiro's "Tudo Em Cima", and the supremely deep and sensual "Superstar" by NCCU. Other favourites include Maureen Bailey's bittersweet anthem "Takin' My Time With You", and June Evans' "Hardly Need To Say", a tune that we could just leave on repeat. A highly recommended comp!
Read more
 in stock $21.22
Artículos del 1 al 2 de 2 en la página 1 de 1


Jeremy Underground