100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Markus Schulz

Artículos del 1 al 3 de 3 en la página 1 de 1
Notes: There comes a time in every high caliber recording artist's career when they reach the landmark of their first DVD release. For the 8th biggest DJ in the world, that time is now. After a 2-year production process, the start of summer 2010 saw Markus Schulz drop the curtain on his third artist album Do You Dream? Equipped with 17 new productions, he took the critically acclaimed music on a world tour, personally introducing it to 100s of 1000s of clubbers around the globe. Through 18 countries, and over a 3-month period, a documentary team captured this journey. Their directive were simple: 'shoot everything, miss nothing'... and that's exactly what they did.

The outcome of that lens odyssey is Markus Schulz: Do You Dream? The World Tour Documentary and it takes you, the viewer inside Markus' professional life for the first time. Up close and at times personal, the camera captures his thoughts pre-gig in the ready-rooms, follows him through the anticipation of the backstage tunnels and up onto the stages of electronic dance music biggest, most celebrated events. Nature One, Sunrise, Dance Valley, Tomorrowland, Pleasure Island, Future Music, they're all here, their crowd-generated electricity caught in HD. If you've been to one, you'll want to see them all! From Amnesia nights, filmed from the pulpit to tornado-hit festivals in Russia and two-gigs-in-a-day dashes across Australia, you're with him every step, jolt, rush and drumbeat of the way.

It also records Markus during rare downtime, which finds him everywhere from Vegas wedding chapels to wildlife parks in the outback. Break-of-dawn starts in home base Miami and late night, post-gig crash-outs at his European base in Berlin. The documentary also finds Markus talking frankly about the stresses and strains that 150 gigs a year places on an international DJ and talking about the revelation that touched his personal life two years ago.

Markus' travelogue exploits on the DVD are naturally soundtracked by the incredible, extraordinary Do You Dream album audio. You can see him roll out D.Y.D. floor-quakers, sometimes for the first time and see the floor reaction. Not The Same, Away, 65.4HZ, Dark Heart Waiting, Surreal, Alpha State, Unsaid are all on there and the DVD also includes the full official videos for Dark Heart Waiting, Rain, Future Cities and Do You Dream.

If you saw Markus Schulz play live anywhere in the latter part of 2010, this is the DVD you're going to want to see and own.

Read more
$20.97 SAVE 20%
 2 in stock $16.78
Cat: BHCD 178. Rel: 30 Oct 18
Uplifting Trance
  1. The Awakening
  2. Road Of No Return (feat Omnia & Seri)
  3. You Light Up The Night (feat Alina Eremia)
  4. We Are The Light (feat Nikki Flores)
  5. Heaven
  6. Far (feat Lachi)
  7. Together (feat Jared Lee)
  8. The Dreamers (feat Smiley)
  9. Flight Of The Phoenix
  10. 51A 11'17N 10A 3'10E (We Haven't Lost Our Way) (feat Soundland)
  11. Calling For Love (with JES)
  12. Breathe Me To Life (feat Adina Butar)
  13. Safe From Harm (with Emma Hewitt)
  14. Symphony Of Stars (feat Christina Novelli)
  15. Utopia (feat Jared Lee)
  16. Upon My Shoulders (feat Sebu (Capital Cities))
  17. The Awakening (acoustic version)
  18. Road Of No Return (feat Omnia & Seri - acoustic version)
  19. You Light Up The Night (feat Alina Eremia - acoustic version)
  20. We Are The Light (feat Nikki Flores - acoustic version)
  21. Heaven (acoustic version)
  22. Far (feat Lachi - acoustic version)
  23. Together (feat Jared Lee - acoustic version)
  24. The Dreamers (feat Smiley - acoustic version)
  25. 51A 11'17N 10A 3'10E (We Haven't Lost Our Way) (feat Soundland - acoustic version)
  26. Calling For Love (feat JES - acoustic version)
  27. Breathe Me To Life (feat Adina Butar - acoustic version)
  28. Safe From Harm (feat Emma Hewitt - acoustic version)
  29. Symphony Of Stars (feat Christina Novelli - acoustic version)
  30. Utopia (feat Jared Lee - acoustic version)
  31. Upon My Shoulders (feat Sebu (Capital Cities) - acoustic version)
 in stock $11.02
The Nine Skies: Limited Edition (autographed CD + DVD + artwork cards + silicone wristband)
Cat: BLACKHOLE 167B. Rel: 12 Apr 18
Uplifting Trance
  1. The Nine Skies Intro
  2. Bravo On The Go
  3. Follow Me
  4. Mota-Mota (feat Koen Groeneveld)
  5. Who Are You
  6. Searching
  7. Running Up That Hill (feat Bev Wild)
  8. Eve's Doorway
  9. Edonismo
  10. Kismet
  11. The Way It Is
  12. Cafe Del Mar
  13. The Master
  14. Carbonado
  15. In Search Of Something Better
  16. Future Shock
  17. The Spirit Of The Warrior
  18. The Ninth Sky
  19. The Nine Skies (DVD)
 in stock $36.71
Artículos del 1 al 3 de 3 en la página 1 de 1


Markus Schulz
Release Date