100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Artículos del 1 al 3 de 3 en la página 1 de 1
Cat: AIR 006LP. Rel: 02 Oct 18
  1. Steffi - "Between Form & Matter" (6:17)
  2. Tracing Xircles - "Kaieteur Falls" (6:05)
  3. Basic Soul Unit - "Light Out" (6:47)
  4. As One - "The Ladder" (7:28)
  5. Martyn - "Moves" (4:48)
  6. Afik Naim - "Louie's Beat" (5:13)
  7. Late Night Approach - "The Naus Galaxy" (5:40)
  8. Answer Code Request - "Pasiris" (5:07)
Review: The infamous Air Texture imprint steps up with this new collaborative effort from some key producers across the house and techno reign. Berlin tech-house queen Steffi opens with the subtly pounding forces of "Between Form & Matter", leading the way for all sorts of sci-fi house rolling from the likes of Tracing Xircles, As One, Afik Naim and Late Night Approach. Crucially, you get some sick new tunes from a number of contemporary legends like Basic Soul Unit, Martyn and Answer Code Request. All of this across 2 slabs of wax!
Read more
Intérprete: Ben Sims
 in stock $20.52
Voids (2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: OSTGUTLP 29. Rel: 19 Jun 18
  1. Voids One (1:39)
  2. Manchester (4:44)
  3. Mind Rain (5:34)
  4. Nya (5:47)
  5. Why (6:07)
  6. Try To Love You (3:52)
  7. Cutting Tone (6:12)
  8. World Gate (6:09)
  9. Voids Two (5:53)
Review: Martyn's last physical album came out all the way back in 2014, when the term 'post' had still yet to gain notoriety and a meaningful relevance to the music industry. It is now 2018, and it's clear that Martyn, the Dutch bass legend, has a new story to tell, and it's thanks to Ostgut Ton that he's able to tell it. Voids is a magnificently deep and treacherous LP, often relying on abstract shapes to give the techno its edge, much like on "Voids One" and the following "Manchester". Aside from the beatless thrills, though, Martyn drops an impressive amount of hybrid burners, such as "Mind Rain" or "Why" - both representative of the blending of sounds that has taken electronic music by the scruff of the neck. It's a more pensive, more exploratory Martyn, and we love it.
Read more
Intérprete: Kindimmer, Dave Aju
 in stock $18.96
The Air Between Words (3xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: ZEN 213. Rel: 12 Jun 14
  1. Forgiveness Step 1
  2. Glassbeadgames (with Four Tet)
  3. Empty Mind
  4. Drones
  5. Love Of Pleasure (with Copeland)
  6. Two Leads & A Computer
  7. Forgiveness Step 2
  8. Like That
  9. Lullaby
  10. Fashion Skater
Review: It would be fair to say that Martyn's previous albums were characterized by a claustrophobic feel, with his instinctive blends of techno, house and dubstep shrouded in dense, often murky textures. It's interesting, then, that The Air Between Words - his third full length, and first for Ninja Tune - is a much breezier, more accessible affair. The trademark hard-to-define eclecticism is still present, but there's newfound maturity to the musical flourishes and bold grooves. The result is an album that pleasingly refuses to settle on one groove, tempo or style, variously touching on jazz-influenced percussive techno ("Drone"), symphonic ambience, folksy electro-pop (Inga Copeland collaboration "Love of Pleasure"), woozy, rave-influenced dancefloor electronica ("Forgiveness Step 2") and saucer-eyed Balearica (the thrilling closing track, "Fashion Skater").
Read more
 in stock $18.30
Artículos del 1 al 3 de 3 en la página 1 de 1


Release Date