big summer sale
Mi Idioma
Mi Divisa
Your wishlist is empty
Items in wishlist:
Recently added:
Su carro está vacío
:
Recently added:
Ver el carro
Inicio  Artists  Reflex Blue
Receive new release alerts for Reflex Blue



Browse the latest Vinyl & CD releases by Reflex Blue
Similar artists:
Artículos del 1 al 7 de 7 en la página 1 de 1
001 (12")
Cat: FUSEVA 1. Rel: 18 Jun 24
Minimal/Tech House
Nachtbraker - "Banda" (5:28)
Rob Amboule - "Capnhat" (5:46)
Reflex Blue - "Life's A Bleep" (5:28)
Mario Liberti - "We Are The N&B" (7:06)
Review: FUSE London may be 16 years old, but this 12" inch is - somewhat remarkably - the label's first multi-artist EP. To kick-start their new compilation style series, the much-loved imprint has gathered up a quartet of cuts from an eye-catching array of artists. Heist regular Nachtbraker steps up first with 'Banda', an intergalactic-sounding hybrid of tech-house, deep house and nu-disco sounds, before Rob Amboule steals the show with the bleeping electro-meets-twisted electronic funk brilliance of 'Capnhat'. Rising star Reflex Blue joins the dots between sub-heavy UK tech-house and turn-of-the-90s bleep & bass on the superb 'Life's a Bleep', while Mario Liberti reaches for mutilated rap samples and heady organ stabs on the 'Plastic Dreams'-inspired 'We Are The N&B'.
Read more
Tags: Tech House | Minimal
 in stock $15.60
The Charming Dub
Cat: RBSELECT 001. Rel: 22 Jul 24
Progressive House
Message (RSG mix)
The Charming Dub
Rocket Gauge
Step Off (Bass mix)
Review: Reflex Blue launches his personal imprint with a dynamic four-track EP, showing groove-infused house music derived from his constantly evolving live performances. The label's debut release highlights Blue's tried-and-true jams and gives us an idea of the direction the label will present. The opening track is a garage-leaning house anthem, featuring a rocking sub-bass, infectious drum patterns, and a unique blend of 90s rave influences. The A2 track continues this vibe, perfect for a sunny day with its chopped ragga vocals, warbling bassline, and playful organ solo. On the flip side, Reflex Blue broadens the EP's sonic range with tracks that highlight his signature acid riffs and 90s-inspired elements, layered over energetic, skippy drum work. The record concludes with a standout UK bass tribute, delivering a heady, high-speed garage tune. These four meticulously crafted tracks are essential additions to your collection, as Blue warmly invites you into his new vinyl series.
Read more
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
est. release 22 Jul 24 $13.99
(No payment required now - pay when released)
The Bleeps
Cat: SPEC 02. Rel: 04 Jul 24
Dracula's Mpc (5:55)
Ride The Bleeps (5:55)
Distant Future (5:22)
Interlude (4:01)
The Witness (5:56)
Review: Fresh from admired outings on Limousine Dream and Kalahari Oyster Cult, Cooper Fraser brings his Reflex Blue project to Spectral Bounce for the first time. The EP's title, The Bleeps, offers a clue as to what's on offer; while it's not purist bleep and bass of the sort that helped launch Warp Records (and the British bass music phenomenon), it does take plenty of cues from that sound - not least weighty basslines, ghostly 8-bit lead lines, subtle nods to hip-hop and clandestine aural textures. Highlights are plentiful across the five tracks on show, from the non-stop, acid-laced techno futurism of 'Dracula's MPC' and the trippy excellence of 'Ride The Bleeps', to hard-wired electro number 'Interlude' and the insanely bass-heavy brilliance of 'Distant Future'.
Read more
 in stock $13.99
Positive Nature
Positive Nature (limited 2xLP)
Cat: WV 002. Rel: 15 Dec 23
Progressive House
Paradigm Shift (feat Tadhg) (5:11)
Swamp Zone (5:46)
River Trance (5:45)
Utopia Hz (6:23)
Overview Effect (5:43)
Breathe The Air (Piano mix) (6:09)
Sleep Cycle (5:45)
Dazing Orb (4:40)
Way Of The Compass (5:49)
Review: Coming to Whitvoir for their debut album release, Reflex Blue's Positive Nature is an ode to nineties trance and the more introspective side of lower-mid tempo music. Drawing inspiration from the external environments that encompass the artist's native Australia and its vast rural landscapes, the double LP is a reflection of migration, introspection and deeper meditative states, aiming to explore a deepened connection with the outside world - a meditative re-rendering of reality in sound, bridging the gap of notions between the electronic and the organic. With every track seeming to reflect biomes, bioregionality, geo-ecology ('River Trance', 'Way Of The Compass'), the album's piano riffs, downtempo lunges and acid twinges will have you navigating your very own walkabout in no time.
Read more
$27.45 SAVE 30%
 in stock $19.22
Digital Dreams EP
Cat: SPCLAB 006. Rel: 02 Feb 23
Progressive House
Digital Dreams (5:50)
Signs Of Water (5:48)
Life Forms (5:20)
Space Rock (5:32)
Free Ur Mind (5:48)
Space Rock (Lisene remix) (6:14)
Review: Reflex Blue's Digital Dream EP has only been available before in digital format. This time these lush and dreamy electronic sounds make it into the physical realm with a first vinyl pressing courtesy of Space Lab. The well-regarded EP has been remastered for the occasion and as well as all the original tracks a previously unreleased bonus is included as is a fresh remix from label favourite Lisene. These are retro-future sounds doused in dreamy melody with cosmic vibes, slinky breakbeats, 90s motifs and electro rhythms all put into a heady melting pot.
Read more
 in stock $14.53
Four Really Good Tracks
Four Really Good Tracks (hand-stamped 12")
Cat: TERRAZZOO 2. Rel: 10 Oct 22
Progressive House
Remotif - "Ludovician" (7:35)
Jay Gadian - "Crisscrossing" (6:38)
Reflex Blue - "Mystic" (5:50)
Wilt - "Fractal Ceiling" (6:08)
Review: We can't fault anyone for calling their EP Four Really Good Tracks just so long as it does indeed feature four really good tracks. This hand-stamped 12" from Terrazzo does just that with contributions from four different artists. Remotif's 'Ludovician' kicks off with a nice zoned-out tech roller for 4AM. Jay Gadian then steps up with 'Crisscrossing' which has a busier rhythm anymore searching synths smeared over the face of the groove. Reflex Blue's 'Mystic' is a busy workout with spiraling melodic refrains and a constant sense of cosmic takeoff. Wilt's 'Fractal Ceiling' then shuts down with acid laced deep techno.
Read more
Intérprete: Rave Energy
 in stock $12.12
The Saddle Club Volume 1
Cat: EN 02. Rel: 25 Aug 22
Minimal/Tech House
Unknown Mobile - "Hypno 5" (4:53)
Maara - "Waitin 2 Snap" (4:58)
Reflex Blue - "Floating Down Stream" (Virtual mix) (6:10)
Mabel - "Psychedelic Dog Head" (5:19)
 in stock $15.35
Artículos del 1 al 7 de 7 en la página 1 de 1
Cart subtotal: