100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Roberto Auser

Artículos del 1 al 14 de 14 en la página 1 de 1
out of stock $9.49
Eclipse (12")
Cat: PNKMN 002. Rel: 18 Mar 13
Deep House
  1. Never Say Never Again
  2. Never Say Never Again (Mark Du Mosch remix)
  3. Eclipse
Review: Dutch producer and DJ Roberto Auser has a respected discography in his arsenal with releases across labels such as Viewlexx and Bearfunk - the latter released his debut LP Secret Carnaval in 2010. Eclipse, Auser's first release of 2013 comes via the flourishing Pinkman label. Video game analogues inspire "Never Say Never" which sees a galaxian bassline pulsate hard during the tracks crescendo, while the Mark Du Mosch remix turns to house music for inspiration, filtering the originals bass and adding stretched strings. "Eclipse" goes left field in comparison to the rest of the EP, which sees Roberto Auser supply industrial tinges to some tribal touched warehouse techno.
Read more
out of stock $8.18
Lovemaker (12")
Cat: V 022. Rel: 05 Oct 11
  1. Lovemaker
  2. Lovemaker (Moguh edit)
out of stock $9.49
Darkness Walks (hand-numbered 12")
Cat: AUS 002. Rel: 13 Nov 13
  1. Darkness Walks
  2. Mind Reader
  3. Candlelight Among Us
  4. Queen Of The Night
out of stock $11.34
Cat: BFKCD 009. Rel: 29 Apr 10
  1. Theme From Another World (part 1)
  2. Caravan
  3. Disco Ritmo
  4. Brown Sugar Jam
  5. Theme From Another World (part 2)
  6. Secret Carnival
  7. Gipsy Dream
  8. Got The Flavor
  9. Sultano
  10. The Acid Test
  11. 1979
  12. Theme From Another World (part 3)
  13. You See Light, I See Dark
  14. Heavy Water
  15. Corridor
  16. Happy Days
  17. Intercity
  18. Into the Void
  19. In A Blue Dream
  20. Above The Cornerstone
  21. 1978
  22. Under The Bridge
out of stock $6.86
Cat: ENFANT 026. Rel: 07 Sep 16
  1. Illumination (3:49)
  2. Supervisor (3:50)
  3. Arrange Appeal (4:00)
  4. Fearless (3:55)
  5. Speed (3:22)
  6. Fold (3:15)
out of stock $20.84
Extraterrestrial (12" in silk-screened sleeve limited to 300 copies)
Cat: CHAR 03. Rel: 15 Jul 15
  1. Extraterrestrial (8:51)
  2. Horizon (5:51)
  3. Come On & Do It (4:05)
Review: Dutch producer Roberto Auser could hardly be described as prolific, but his occasional 12" singles are rarely less than essential (for proof, check the batucada-techno madness and tropical oddness of his 2012 Future Exotica EP, or 2013's throbbing Eclipse EP on Pinkman). Here he makes a rare return to action on Charlois, delivering a trio of typically eccentric cuts. The title track leads the way, delivering a brilliant blend of cacophonous live drumming, throbbing Italo-disco grooves and spacey synth lines. The slower "Horizon" sees him delivering a more Balearic take on cosmic disco, while "Come On & Do It" chugs and throbs in all the right places, before more live, Latin-influenced drumming takes things to another level entirely.
Read more
out of stock $9.23
The New Dimension (hand-numbered 12" limited to 300 copies)
Cat: AUS 003. Rel: 18 Mar 15
  1. Burger Time (4:15)
  2. Freeway (7:25)
  3. Sandbergen (5:28)
  4. Something You Hide (6:13)
out of stock $12.93
Flight 101 (12")
Cat: NAT 2138LTD. Rel: 03 Sep 08
  1. There's No Way Back
  2. Wind Of Change
  3. Flight 101
out of stock $7.38
Cat: PNKMN 21. Rel: 15 Sep 17
  1. Color Of Your Soul (7:29)
  2. Do You Want To Believe? (6:10)
  3. Wake U Up (4:58)
Intérprete: Ali Renault
out of stock $10.29
Field 6 (12")
Cat: FIELD 06. Rel: 10 Feb 12
  1. Delta Funktionen - "Work"
  2. Rod - "Mlmkfr"
  3. Mark Du Mosch - "L Argeant"
  4. Roberto Auser - "Fatal Attraction"
Review: The latest release on Field pulls together four wildly diverse tracks and in the process proves that fresh thinking in techno need not revolve around Berghain-style repetition. Dutch producer Delta Funktionen though does demonstrate on "Work" that there is still some life left in the dub techno sound, presenting a tougher, jacking track with a visceral filter that tears its way through the arrangement. Rod's contribution is also an unusual proposition, rougher than his dense, loopy releases on Klockworks, as doubled up rhythms and metal-plated, gained drums vie for the listener's attention. Counteracting these intense peaks is Mark Du Mosch's "L'Argeant"; the groove is stripped back and bassy, but suddenly Du Mosch lets loose with a flamboyant Italo melody line, breathing colour into the greyscale surroundings. Roberto Auser throws one final curveball on "Fatal Attraction" - a beatless affair, its epic synths loom as ominously as a Resse bassline and will tingle as many spines as Derrick May's strings.
Read more
out of stock $12.65
  1. Panama Brown - "Theme From Panama Racing Club" (5:42)
  2. Tandy Ogmo - "Everybody" (4:55)
  3. Roberto Auser - "The Force" (5:53)
  4. Gesloten Cirkel - "Asleep" (5:13)
Review: How's this for a belated follow-up? Amazingly, Viewlexx's first Test Pilot 12" dropped way back in 1996, a time when label boss I.F had yet to make his mark. Happily, it was worth the wait, with this second volume featuring four killer tracks. Panama Brown's "Theme From Panama Racing Club" kicks things off, delivering a sharp, melodious, synth-heavy jam that sounds like a cross between classic I-F material and vintage Human League. Tandy Ogmo's "Everybody" - long a staple in I.F's sets - is a tongue-in-cheek Italo-disco delight, while Roberto Auser's "The Force" is a woozy, throbbing, synth-heavy new wave chugger. Finally, Gesolten Cirkel lulls us into a false sense of security with some becalmed intergalactic chords, before going in hard with ragging acid lines and metronomic rhythms.
Read more
out of stock $8.97
Split 12" EP
Split 12" EP (12" limited to 200 copies)
Cat: GOOILAND 39. Rel: 24 Jun 19
  1. Unhuman - "Faces Of Death"
  2. Unhuman - "Seven Days"
  3. Roberto Auser - "Avalon"
  4. Roberto Auser - "Unexplained"
coming soon TBA
Unruhe (12" in screen-printed sleeve)
Cat: ET 048. Rel: 05 Apr 17
  1. Zarkoff - "Endzone" (7:34)
  2. Roberto Auser - "Acidmother" (9:58)
  3. FOQL - "Certainly Not" (5:55)
  4. The Untitled - "Sleep Paralysis" (10:38)
Intérprete: Le Chocolat Noir
 in stock $15.04
Artículos del 1 al 14 de 14 en la página 1 de 1


Roberto Auser
Release Date