100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

The Noodleman

Artículos del 1 al 14 de 14 en la página 1 de 1
Dancehall (hand-stamped 12")
Cat: BIKE 010. Rel: 28 Jan 15
  1. Fake Glasses - "Dancehall" (6:03)
  2. Noodleman - "Acid Ting" (9:14)
Review: Eddie C invites Fake Glasses and The Noodleman to straddle his crimson two-wheeler for two deep dub disco delights: The former gets his treacle-like squelch on as he flexes around a short vocal hook and sweet skank, using chubby acid as a means of melodic bass dynamic. The latter goes deeper again with warm kick, a sheet metal snare and a low-end flow that's so thick it's almost toxic. Limited and hand-stamped, this is nothing short of stunning.
Read more
out of stock $9.86
Editor's Kutz #5 Part 2 (purple vinyl 12")
Cat: EDITORSKUTZ 005PT2 . Rel: 09 Sep 15
  1. Horizonte (JKriv rework) (5:52)
  2. Space Traveler (Riccio rework) (6:08)
  3. Baby Doll (The Noodleman rework) (7:39)
  4. Dance The Blues Away (Em Vee edit) (5:55)
Review: Given the talent on display, you'd expect this second Editor's Kutz #5 12" to be rather good. It is, of course, with all four tracks hitting the mark. J Kriv steps up first, layering sweet strings, blissful guitar solos and sparkling synthesizers over a beefed-up jazz-funk groove. Riccio weighs in with the similarly hazy, stoner rock era blue-eyed soul revision "Space Traveller", before The Noodleman loops up acoustic guitars, baggy vocals and twittering flute solos on his house-not-house take on "Baby Doll". Finally, Amsterdam-based bad man Marcel Vogel dons his EmVee guise to drop a heavy chunk of stripped-back, sax-laden disco-house in the shape of EP highlight "Dance The Blues Away".
Read more
out of stock $9.36
  1. Modsleep - "Women Don't Want To Love Me"
  2. Dead Rose Music Company - "Never Gonna Stop"
  3. Lord Of The Isles - "Teach Them No Hate"
  4. The Noodleman - "Lovers Dub"
Review: Sleazy Beats takes on four fresh artists for its latest vinyl release, entitled the Dirty Dancing Sampler. French newcomer Modsleep opens the EP with the rich and drum heavy jam "Women Don't Want To Love Me"; stylish and with an unrivalled groove, it certainly makes us love him! Dead Rose Music Company occupies the rest of the side with "Never Gonna Stop" - deep, sexy and funky as hell, it's another winner for the EP. Flipping over, Lord Of The Isles give off deliciously moody yet bright vibes with "Teach Them No Hate" while The Noodleman and his "Lovers Dub" take things into charismatic quarters with a never ending builder.
Read more
out of stock $8.08
Cat: BJX 016. Rel: 17 Dec 12
  1. Reggae Sounds
  2. Mista G
out of stock $10.10
Spellbound (hand-numbered hand stamped 12" limited to 300 copies)
Cat: LWR 001. Rel: 31 Mar 14
  1. Spellbound
  2. Spellbound (Eddie C remix)
Review: The Noodleman presents the debut on his own label, and it's special in every direction. Highly limited and hand stamped, synth vibes abound as we're sedated by big atmospheric pads, a sweet slo-mo beat, synth-tom fills and a Moroder style arpeggio bass. With subtle filters applied to the keys, it's a moment of true sonic luxury. Remix-wise Eddie C gets his early 90s jack on with heavier drums and a more driving groove. Truly timeless.
Read more
out of stock $12.13
Cat: GWE 1201. Rel: 01 Aug 13
  1. The Noodleman - "They Call Him Archie"
  2. The Noodleman - "They Call Him Zack"
  3. Fake Glasses - "They Call Him Sledgehammer"
  4. Fake Glasses - "They Call Him Rod"
Review: Named in honour of everyone's favourite style of vintage sofa, They Call Him Chesterfield is the 15th release of a prolific year for Chicago operation Glenview by our accounts and features label debuts from both The Noodleman and Fake Glasses. The former Toronto based artist is right at home on Glenview after releases on like minded labels such as Kolour LTD and BSTRD Boots and his two A Side tweaks are swamped in enough delay and FX to make IDing tough. Fellow Toronto native Fake Glasses drops a devastating extension of Peter Gabriel's most famous track on the B Side whilst both combine as Paradise Valley to give Rod Stewart the sort of sumptuous deep house reworking you'd never imagine working. But it does
Read more
out of stock $10.87
  1. The Noodleman - "Wait For It"
  2. Saint Petersburg Disco Spin Club - "Dear Suzy"
  3. Downtown Party Network - "Words Are Very" (feat Darius Vaikas)
  4. Elef - "Just A Dream"
out of stock $8.08
Bedroom Disco (limited hand-stamped 12")
Cat: SCR 012. Rel: 28 Jul 14
  1. The Noodleman - "That Word Again"
  2. Sleazy McQueen - "Take It Ez"
  3. Osmose - "I Was"
Review: Slo-mo, steamy and sexy... Those three words could sum up pretty much every excellent Smokecloud release, but these three tracks are purpose built for the more sensual sessions you might wish to soundtrack. Each one purrs with low-end sultriness while shimmering with all the disco motifs we've come to expect from such a discerning label. Noodleman's "That Word Again" finds inspiration in the German quarters, Sleazy McQueen devilishly teases us with vocal fractures buried deep under a throbbing bass groove and finally Osmose brings us to the most hypnotic close possible with a bed of dubbed out percussion and otherworldly loops that build and twist. Ready for bed yet?
Read more
out of stock $10.10
Kroog (12")
Cat: WD 23. Rel: 27 Nov 13
  1. Paradise Valley - "Kroog"
  2. The Noodleman - "Cruizin"
  3. Brother In Arms - "Hot 4 U"
  4. Brother In Arms - "Stronger"
out of stock $7.84
Cat: ED 005. Rel: 12 Dec 12
  1. Sellouts - "Satisfy"
  2. The Noodleman - "3rd Time"
  3. Deep & Disco - "Otis Held Tight"
  4. Manuel Sahagun - "So Good"
out of stock $8.08
Editors Kutz #5 (Record Store Day 2015) (limited pink & purple vinyl double 12" )
Cat: EDITORSKUTZ 005RSD. Rel: 30 Apr 15
  1. Lonely D (Sleazy McQueen & Vinyladdicted rework) (6:44)
  2. My Lovin (Luvless rework) (5:42)
  3. Get Up & Dance (Trujillo edit) (7:16)
  4. Stay 2gether (Jean Claude Gavri Soulful relief) (4:39)
  5. Horizonte (Jkriv rework) (5:52)
  6. Space Traveler (Riccio rework) (6:05)
  7. Baby Doll (The Noodleman rework) (7:36)
  8. Dance The Blues Away (Em Vee edit) (5:55)
Review: Editor's Kutz on an RSD tip limited to 500 presses.... You just know this is going to be special. Apparently this has been work in progress since last October, but the hard work has paid off as an array of long lost cuts get treatments from the very best in the game. Case in point: Riccio's epic cosmic star gazer "Space Traveller" Em Vee's deep, dubby and hypnotic "Dance The Blues Away". More well-known classics to go under the knife include Jean Clause Gavri's stomping, emotion-soaked twist on a cover of Al Green with "Stay 2gether", Luvless's warm and loopy take on Stephanie Mills with "My Luvin" and JKriv's absolute dream-weaver shake up of Earth Wind & Fire's "Horizonte". Beautiful.
Read more
out of stock $14.41
  1. Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee - "Straight Up"
  2. The Noodleman - "Goin' Down"
  3. Debonair - "Straighten It Out"
  4. Virgin Magnetic Material - "Goin' For It"
out of stock $8.60
Artículos del 1 al 14 de 14 en la página 1 de 1


The Noodleman