100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Inicio  Artists  


Artículos del 1 al 3 de 3 en la página 1 de 1
Show Me
Show Me (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: NFRV 006. Rel: 14 Dec 20
Deep House
  1. Show Me (Waajeed Black Messiah remix)
  2. Show Me (Saison original mix)
  3. Show Me (Saison unreleased dub)
  4. Show Me (Waajeed Black Messiah instrumental)
Review: No fuss presents Dominique Fils-Aime & Saison featuring the well respected Waajeed on remix. Saison team up with Dominique to produce a soulful, sultry, late-night cut that further establishes them as masters of their craft. This is a perfect example of their ability to create deep, underground house music that works on crowds both large and small. Waajeed offers an emotive and classic Detroit take with the vocal . Adding atmospheric pads and moody synths that have defined the city's sounds for years whilst stamping his unique and fresh perspective at the same time.

Read more
coming soon TBA
Through It All
Cat: DTR 12. Rel: 13 Oct 17
Deep House
  1. Get Down (with Ian Fink) (6:10)
  2. Through It All (6:22)
  3. Kingdom (feat Dodi Alexander) (6:17)
Review: Soulful hip-hop beat-maker Waajeed's transformation into a Detroit deep house star continues apace, with the former Slum Village man's second EP for Dirt Tech Reck in as many months. He begins by doffing a cap to Theo and Moodymann on "Get Down", a shuffling, warm and dreamy workout full of rich disco bass, twinkling electric piano keys, gentle vocal samples and layered hand percussion. Confirmed summer jam "Through it All" is a breezy, string-laden bastion of piano-heavy positivity complete with bustling analogue bass and "Strings of Life" style solos, while B-side "Kingdom" sits somewhere between crunchy Chicago house, gospel and lilting Motor City deepness. Yes, please!
Read more
 in stock $10.08
Detroit Love Vol 3
Detroit Love Vol 3 (mixed CD)
Cat: PEDL 003CD. Rel: 15 Nov 19
Deep House
  1. 14KT - "We Out Chea"
  2. Black Loops - "Higher"
  3. Tall Black Guy - "Coffee Room"
  4. Patrice Scott - "The Detroit Upright"
  5. Scott Diaz - "We Reminisce"
  6. Rocco Rodamaal - "Someday" (Brian Tappert rework)
  7. Doc Link - "Jackin Jazzy"
  8. Ninetoes - "Stand Up"
  9. Sergio Fernandez - "Urano Beatz"
  10. D Love Muzic - "Celestrial" (club mix)
  11. Damon Bell - "Mermaid Blues" (feat Camille Safiya)
  12. Roddy Rod - "Overbite"
  13. Matthew Law - "Minimariddim"
  14. Joss Moog - "196"
  15. Teflon Dons - "Gonna Tell Me"
  16. LADYMONIX - "WhoRU"
  17. Harry Romero - "Revolution" (Deep In Jersey extended mix)
  18. DJ Rimarkable - "I'm In Trouble"
  19. Lux Groove - "Setup"
  20. Preslav & C Scott - "Achey Brakey"
Review: Sometime Slum Village member turned soulful deep house hero Waajeed is the latest Motor City legend to compile a volume in Planet E's ongoing Detroit Love series. His eight selections are inspired and on-point, moving from the off-kilter MPC-house jazziness of Roddy Rod's "Overbite" and chunky, upbeat house business of 14kt's "We Out Chea", to the bass-heavy Motor City garage/broken beat fusion of Matthew Law's "Minimariddim" and the extra-percussive, underwater deepness of Damon Bell's incredible "Mermaid Blues". In between you'll find four other essential cuts, with Ladymonix's stomping, warehouse ready deep house bumper "WhoRU" standing out.
Read more
 in stock $11.66
Artículos del 1 al 3 de 3 en la página 1 de 1


Release Date