100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Four Weeks: Breakbeat

Artículos del 1 al 11 de 11 en la página 1 de 1
Super Duper Duck Flips Vol 2 (7") (1 per customer)
Cat: DJM 7002. Rel: 24 May 19
  1. Apache (Babu Flip) (3:12)
  2. Think (Babu Flip) (2:53)
 in stock $14.30
Galazy EP (12")
Cat: YEM 001. Rel: 21 May 19
  1. Electrian (6:53)
  2. Mono Melo (4:01)
  3. Uforia (5:16)
  4. Galazy (5:10)
Review: Since bursting on to the scene with three superb singles in 2017, Armand Jakobsson AKA DJ Seinfeld has been surprisingly quiet. In fact, the "Galazy EP" is only his second single since. We can happily confirm that he's in fine form, though, gleefully between the dreamy electro/breakbeat/ambient techno fusion of opener "Electrian", the cut-up hip-hop breaks and lo-fi electronics of "Mono Melo", the hot-stepping, sub-heavy growl of EP standout "Uforia" and the mid-tempo breakbeat retro-futurism of closer "Galazy". The latter track boasts a unique combination of hip-house style breakbeats, whistling new age synth melodies and the kind of mind-mangling sub-bass more readily associated with 1990 style UK techno.
Read more
 in stock $11.39
  1. Sci-Fi Breaks From The Rabbit Hole (5:27)
  2. Arni Driftking (6:05)
  3. Servelat Man (3:59)
  4. Etner The Void & Chill (3:59)
  5. track 5 (5:00)
  6. Bin Chicken In Fitzroy (3:32)
  7. Mermaid Cocktail (4:35)
  8. Frosty Skit (feat Iceman) (2:33)
  9. Emotional Breakdown At 629AM (Sad Arp version) (5:02)
  10. Outro (Shady Landlord) (4:39)
 in stock $19.33
Amiata (2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: PERMVAC 1861. Rel: 15 May 19
  1. Forty Trees (3:49)
  2. The Big Sun (6:54)
  3. Tivoli (5:23)
  4. Secret Alphabet (5:50)
  5. Pompeii Raiders (5:17)
  6. Cicada Dub (5:26)
  7. Last Night (feat Dreamcast) (5:50)
  8. Memory FM (5:08)
  9. Saturnia (6:46)
Intérprete: Benjamin Fröhlich
 in stock $18.80
Mudmiva (140 gram vinyl 12" reeditado)
Cat: TABR 046. Rel: 07 May 19
  1. Tea & Sympathy (7:50)
  2. Dirty Hardwood (Vox) (7:13)
  3. Inhabitable Earth Analog (7:50)
  4. Tamar 1160 (Mix1) (7:03)
Review: REPRESS ALERT: Following on from his killer album on Organic Anaolgue, HVL presents an EP for movers, with work that draws together a refreshing variety of styles on an upbeat selection.

Read more
 in stock $10.05
  1. I Like It (Blow Out dub) (5:15)
  2. I Like It (Blow Out dub - The Maghreban Revenge mix) (9:36)
Review: Released on 1989 on Canadian imprint Big Shot Records, the "Blow Out Dub" of Landlord's sole single, "I Like It", cannily combined Bleep and bass style heavy sub business with the kind of bounding riffs and warehouse-friendly piano stabs that were popularized by early Inner City records. It's aged rather well, as this 2019 reissue proves. It feels like a current club record rather than one made 30 years ago. It comes backed by a fresh remix, with The Maghreban offering up an epic journey through rave-style breakbeat madness that builds, drops, builds again and then goes crazy over nine sweaty, mind-altering minutes.
Read more
 in stock $10.06
Cat: BCV 003. Rel: 15 May 19
  1. Trust The Process (7:11)
  2. Radical Acceptance (6:18)
  3. Body Knows Best (5:31)
  4. System Of Thought (5:12)
  5. Never Truly Alone (5:59)
 in stock $10.58
Cat: LTUNDR 04. Rel: 15 May 19
  1. Aciidmuzik (5:36)
  2. One Day Later (6:10)
  3. Rubber (5:44)
  4. There's Hope For You Yet (6:27)
Review: Shedbug's slow but steady rise continues via an EP that's as thrilling and action-packed as a narcotics-fuelled weekend with a platoon of free party lunatics. There's a distinctively psychedelic feel to the retro-futurist club cuts on show, with bombastic opener "Aciidmuzik" - all effervescent hardcore style breakeat, psy-trance acid lines and fizzing electronics - being quickly followed by the hallucinatory ambient techno shuffle of "One Day Later". His devotion to the more LSD-inspired aspects of early '90s electronic music continues on the flip, where the exotic vocal samples, trippy electronic motifs and glassy-eyed melodies of breakbeat shuffler "Rubber" come paired with the sunrise-friendly bliss of the EP's most loved-up track, "There's Hope For You Yet".
Read more
Intérprete: Dawl, Ike Release
 in stock $10.58
Cat: 019029 5482930. Rel: 24 May 19
  1. Everything Is Borrowed (3:47)
  2. Heaven For The Weather (3:26)
  3. I Love You More (Than You Like Me) (3:39)
  4. The Way Of The Dodo (3:29)
  5. On The Flip Of A Coin (3:18)
  6. On The Edge Of A Cliff (3:03)
  7. Never Give In (3:24)
  8. The Sherry End (2:46)
  9. Alleged Legends (3:12)
  10. The Strongest Person I Know (3:03)
  11. The Escapist (5:08)
 in stock $16.16
Enter The San (LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: GCLP 146. Rel: 20 May 19
  1. Fakir (feat Kuppo) (3:30)
  2. The Sentient Run (3:56)
  3. Wadi Rum (3:29)
  4. Sailing Stone (feat A Angelides) (4:13)
  5. Dionysus (3:09)
  6. Argalios (3:42)
  7. The Corsican (feat P-Gial) (3:22)
  8. Seer (feat Ilias Mantikos) (4:25)
Review: Panama Cardoon and Mister Kentro return with their sophomore trip "Enter The San", an exploration of the vast and fertile land between North Africa, southern Europe and the Middle East; a place where their own native Athens is in the middle of. Like their debut "Half Man Half Clap", the album is rich in instrumentation, variety and melodies as stories unfold and pack away before our very ears. Highlights include the mournful oboe and slo-mo hypnosis of "Dionysus" the Balkan swagger, crisp steel strings and dreamy haze of "The Corsican (feat P-Gial)" and the broken beat, flute-snapping "Wadi Rum" where some very cheeky breaks await on the pay off. And that's just three waymarks on the map...
Read more
 in stock $14.82
  1. 40 Grams Of Latency (feat John Camp & Greg Paulus) (6:40)
  2. 40 Grams Of Latency (Akufen remix) (8:04)
  3. 40 Grams Of Latency (Pola Trumpless remix) (6:41)
  4. OC9 (feat John Camp) (7:49)
 in stock $9.27
Artículos del 1 al 11 de 11 en la página 1 de 1


Four Weeks: Breakbeat