100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back In Stock: Coldwave/Synth

Inicio  Back In Stock  Coldwave / Synth  

14 days

Artículos del 1 al 6 de 6 en la página 1 de 1
Blasphemous Rumours
Blasphemous Rumours (LP limited to 300 copies)
Cat: DM BR LIVE. Rel: 01 Jan 90
  1. Something To Do/Two Minute Warning/Puppets/If You Want/New Life/Ice Machine (live) (26:05)
  2. Leave In Silence/Shame/Blasphemous Rumours/Master & Servant/Photographic (live) (24:44)
 in stock $21.72
Dirty Frequencies
Dirty Frequencies (transparent with red & yellow splatter vinyl LP)
Cat: ERS 012. Rel: 29 Sep 14
  1. Reverse
  2. Shout Out Loud
  3. Dirty D
  4. Forward
  5. Mary
  6. Dream (Don't Give Up)
  7. Cool Breeze
  8. Amen
Review: Emotional Response welcome Detroit's Fuxa to the label with a mini-album that takes their trademark pyschedelic guitar and synth instrumental rock and showcases the more spiritual and ethereal creativity running within. Specially curated from Fuxa's two recent digital only albums - "Dirty D" and "Frequencies for Physical, Mental and Spiritual Healing" - this special 8 track selection sees each album represented on one side of vinyl. Highlighting band leader Randall Neimann's talent, a mastery of the studio that creates a wall of (mellow) sound that envelops and encases in equal measure. While very much Randall's band, the colloborative nature of the project sees numurous artists appear, with members from Mazzy Star, Add N To (X), Dean & Britta, Spiritualized and founding member Ryan Anderson all providing willing support to seek his primal sound. Noteworthy too is his first appearance as lead vocalist. It is the uplifting to hear his voice on the celebratory Shout Out Loud, the paean of Dream (Don't Give Up) and finally the blissedout-surf-psychedelia of Amen. Dirty Frequencies is a welcome departure for the label, a pyschedelic turn in the mold of the Nick Nicely (ERS005) release, but all the better for it because these sounds and ideas deserve to be heard. An inner trip yes, but really a celebration of the deeper part of the soul - a way to connect.
Read more
 in stock $7.60
Cylinder Moses
Cylinder Moses (grey vinyl LP + insert + postcard + MP3 download code)
Cat: LM 001V. Rel: 28 Jul 20
  1. Melting Blue (3:48)
  2. The Bottom Walk (3:21)
  3. Cylinder Moses (4:33)
  4. Failing Air (3:32)
  5. MXLL (4:09)
  6. Ghentle Man (4:01)
  7. Under Pillow Control (5:01)
  8. The Black Cliffs (3:49)
  9. Theme From The Forever Valley (5:16)
  10. Lock Dribble (4:09)
  11. Autumn Jukebox (4:04)
 in stock $18.20
Digital Shades Vol 1
Digital Shades Vol 1 (180 gram vinyl LP)
Cat: NV 833261. Rel: 27 Nov 15
  1. Waves Waves Waves (2:26)
  2. Coloring The Void (3:26)
  3. Sister (part I) (4:10)
  4. Strong & Wasted (3:41)
  5. My Own Strange Path (1:40)
  6. Dancing Mountains (3:22)
  7. Sister (part II) (2:17)
  8. By The Kiss (4:04)
  9. Space Fertilizer (1:58)
  10. The Highest Journey (8:08)
 in stock $16.28
Sometimes I Wish
Cat: ERC 015. Rel: 06 Oct 14
  1. Sometimes I Wish (Dramadance USA remix)
  2. Miss Fortune (extended edit)
Review: Emotional Rescue takes a look towards the danceflor sounds of Britain underground 80s electronic synth-pop scene for their next release. From Dallas' infamous ecstacy fueled Starck club to the Le Palace in Paris, it was such music that while not gaining wider pop recognition, become classics of their time and the secret fids for today's DJs.
With the synthesized sounds of Gary Numan, The Human League, Depeche Mode, New Order and Yazoo sweeping the pop charts between1980 and 1985, there were many electronic groups that never reached such heady heights. Up and down the country, clubs were mixing these revolutionary hits with an array of underground and experimental electronic dance tracks that never made it up to the surface of popular culture. While industrial groups like Chris & Cosey and Cabaret Voltaire developed from experimental tones towards a more pop and club orientated vision, a myriad of independent labels appeared to release literally hundreds of synth dominated groups vying for the spotlight. Long lost labels like Ink, Survival and Illuminated today offer many lost treasures and in one of these you'll fid the duo of Pink And Black and their one (miss) hit wonder. Rob Stroud and Michelle Yee-Chong worked with limited budget, rudimentary studios and temperamental equipment to create a piece of synth-pop history. While Sometimes I Wish was clearly aimed at the flor with it's nonchalant vocals, driving rhythms and uplifting lines, it was Miss Fortune - hastily recorded in leftover studio minutes that showed a true glimpse of (leftfild) genius. Wispy vocals, snap break beat and DX bassline all meet here in an unreleased extended form and show why it has become a secret play for the likes of Joe Hart (World Unknown), Veronica Vasicka (Minimal Wave) and Josh Coen (Dark Entries).
Read more
 in stock $7.60
Replicas (LP)
Cat: BBQLP 7. Rel: 16 Oct 15
  1. Me! I Disconnect From You (3:20)
  2. Are '"Friends" Electric? (5:20)
  3. The Machman (3:07)
  4. Praying To The Aliens (3:55)
  5. Down In The Park (4:21)
  6. You Are In My Vision (3:10)
  7. Replicas (4:58)
  8. It Must Have Been Years (4:01)
  9. When The Machines Rock (3:12)
  10. I Nearly Married A Human (6:27)
Intérprete: Dmitry Distant
 in stock $16.84
Artículos del 1 al 6 de 6 en la página 1 de 1


Back In Stock: Coldwave/Synth
Back in stock period
Release Date