100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Coming Soon: All Genres

Artículos del 1 al 12 de 12 en la página 1 de 1
Ted (coloured vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: NSFR 001. Rel: 19 Jul 19
Deep House
  1. Supreme
  2. Flashback
  3. In The Mist Of Lovers Past
  4. Bankrolls (album mix)
  5. How Does It Work?
  6. Ted's Interlude
  7. Ahead Of Time (with Park Hye Jin - album mix)
  8. Pleasurematrix
  9. X_dkjf_a
  10. Mariyah
  11. Study Of You
  12. Forever Alone
Intérprete: Jacques Renault
coming soon $19.96
Hallo Androiden
Cat: DSRD 5.
  1. Alle Kinder
  2. A Different Dream
  3. Himmelszelt
  4. The Coming Home
  5. One Of Those Mornings
  6. Its Because Of Her
  7. Perfect In Every Way
  8. Beautiful Robots (Ambient reprise)
  9. Fernweh
Review: Like Delsin label mates Conforce and Claro Intelecto, veteran producer John Beltran seems incapable of producing duff albums. "Hallo Androiden", his first full length outing for two years, is another wonderfully atmospheric, melodic and emotive set that recalls the producer's impeccable 1990s output. The nine tracks are as lushly produced as you'd expect, with Beltran effortlessly drifting between eyes-closed ambient techno, lilting electronica, slowly shifting sunset soundscapes and the kind of grandiose, life affirming ambient compositions that have long been a feature of the veteran producer's work. As with much of his output, there are enough intricate details and emotion-stirring motifs to suggest that the album will sound just as good on the 50th listen as it does the first.
Read more
Intérprete: Carlos Nilmmns, Lola Allen
coming soon $16.07
I'm Going Higher
I'm Going Higher (white vinyl 7")
Cat: QQT 001. Rel: 26 Jul 19
  1. I'm Going Higher
  2. I'm Going Higher (instrumental)
coming soon $16.07
Trills (12")
Cat: GD4YA 02.
UK Garage
Intérprete: London Modular
coming soon $15.03
More Arriving
More Arriving (limited transparent red vinyl LP)
Cat: BAY 112VX. Rel: 26 Jul 19
  1. Mumbay (feat MC Mawali)
  2. Jallaad
  3. Coolie (feat Delhi Sultanate & Prach Deep)
  4. Bol (feat Zia Ahmed & Aditya Prakash)
  5. Mango (feat Zia Ahmed)
  6. City Of Words (feat TRAP POJU & Mirande)
  7. Good Ol' Vilayati (feat Mirande)
  8. Pravasis (feat Deepak Unnikrishnan)
Intérprete: Auntie Flo
coming soon $19.69
Made In NY LTD EP 2
Made In NY LTD EP 2 (7" limited to 150 copies)
Cat: MNY 002. Rel: 26 Jul 19
  1. It Go Let (Disco Bobulated edit)
  2. Going Home (TT edit)
coming soon $15.29
Udaya (LP)
Cat: LHOOP 01. Rel: 02 Aug 19
coming soon $15.54
Colours Of The Rainbow
Cat: JVLP 01. Rel: 26 Jul 19
  1. Iyahlasela
  2. Weapon Song
  3. Take Time To Love
  4. Searching
  5. Colours Of The Rainbow
  6. What Kind Of Love Is This?
coming soon $18.14
Listeners (LP)
Cat: ALBFLP 04. Rel: 19 Jul 19
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz/Nu Soul
  1. Theme For Us (feat Joshua Idehen & Chip Wickham)
  2. The Socials (feat Soothsayers)
  3. Life Is Valuable (feat James Alexander Bright)
  4. Before
  5. After (feat And Is Phi)
  6. I Never (feat Madison McFerrin)
  7. Won't Get Better (feat Emma-Jean Thackray)
  8. Don't Stop Here (feat Ego Ella May)
  9. Thru You (feat Georgia Anne Muldrow)
coming soon $16.58
Ten To Ten
Ten To Ten (12")
Cat: LCT 005. Rel: 30 Sep 19
  1. Let's Freak Together
  2. Party
  3. Ten To Ten
  4. Friday Night
coming soon $16.33
Sunny Side Up
Sunny Side Up (gatefold heavyweight vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: BWOOD 205LP. Rel: 19 Jul 19
  1. Phil Stroud - "Banksia" (6:23)
  2. Dufresne - "Pick Up/Galaxy" (6:23)
  3. Kuzich - "There Is No Time" (6:20)
  4. Audrey Powne - "Bleeding Hearts" (6:25)
  5. Zeitgeist Freedom Energy Exchange - "Powers 2 (The People)" (5:59)
  6. Laneous - "Nice To See You" (3:39)
  7. SilentJay - "Eternal/Internal Peace" (8:45)
  8. Horatio Luna - "The Wake-Up" (7:27)
  9. Allysha Joy - "Orbit" (6:57)
Intérprete: ISOUL8 (Volcov)
coming soon $19.96
Metamorph (2xLP)
Cat: AMEN 007.
Intérprete: M50
coming soon $18.65
Artículos del 1 al 12 de 12 en la página 1 de 1


Coming Soon: All Genres