100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Coming Soon: Drum And Bass/Jungle

Artículos del 1 al 9 de 9 en la página 1 de 1
The Series
The Series (2xLP)
Cat: INTLP 003. Rel: 11 Oct 19
  1. Savour
  2. Broken Silence
  3. Break My Soul (feat Steo)
  4. Be Clear
  5. Isolate (feat DRS)
  6. Mortal
  7. Perilous
  8. Scratch The Surface
coming soon $15.62
We All Have An Impact
Cat: PESS 003. Rel: 16 Sep 19
  1. We All Have An Impact
  2. Low Forties
  3. Dew Point Rising
  4. Angel Of Dub
  5. Weather In August
  6. Deerhound
  7. Black Rapids
  8. The Brink Of Extinction
  9. Fast Fashion
  10. Artificial World
  11. Somewhere In Galicia
  12. Spacial Patterns
coming soon TBA
Breaking Up Is Hard
Breaking Up Is Hard (mini LP limited to 150 copies in hand-spray painted and stamped sleeve by Eliphino + printed coloured inner sleeve)
Cat: SECRET 024. Rel: 16 Sep 19
  1. Studio Time
  2. Old Lemons
  3. Second Sunday
  4. Breaking Up Is Hard
  5. I Don't Want To Wait For You
  6. IG Messenger
  7. Dusty
Review: Secretsundaze welcomes Eliphino to the gala relaunch of their imprint for a thoroughly satisfying mini album of contemplative jacking and dulcet breakbeats.

Eliphino's most recent 'Realistic Sex EP' on the hotly tipped Meda Fury label boasts thunderous breaks, 303s and serious sub-bass pressure which has gained praise from tastemakers such as Jon K, Carista, Josey Rebelle, Moxie and Gilles Peterson.Having flexed with this darker edged EP after a long lay-off from releasing, while sharpening his skills and reconnecting with his musical inspiration, Eliphino is now ready to really cut loose with 'Breaking Up Is Hard' - a statement longplayer that dreamily investigates the dusty spaces between house, breakbeat, ambient, hardcore and acid. Tom This album came about as way of focussing my energy in the wake of a significant break up. I tried to experiment with melody and texture to convey some of the range of emotions that come with such a testing time. That being said, the B-side bangers are more dedicated to abandon and forgetting your worries.

Hailing originally from the Leeds, but with time spent in both London and Berlin, 'Breaking Up Is Hard' lands somewhere between the Hessle Audio crew, Joy O and Selected Ambient Works era Aphex.

Having previously released heaters for Brownswood and Hoya Hoya over the years, Eliphino stepping up for the debut artist LP on the reactivated Secretsundaze label feels like a natural fit as James Priestley explains:

""We've collectively had a connection and friendship with Tom that goes back several years and in fact it was receiving this work as demos that really spurred and inspired us into getting the label rolling again. It feels totally right to be working with him on this and for this mini-LP to herald the relaunch of the label as it moves towards a more artist led as opposed to EP driven approach.
Read more
coming soon $14.58
Walking Wounded (half speed remastered)
Cat: EBTG 010V. Rel: 08 Nov 19
  1. Before Today
  2. Wrong
  3. Single
  4. The Heart Remains A Child
  5. Walking Wounded
  6. Flipside
  7. Big Deal
  8. Mirrorball
  9. Good Cop Bad Cop
coming soon $20.83
Still Life
Still Life (140 gram vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: INSTINCT LP01. Rel: 04 Nov 19
  1. Frozen
  2. Can't Run Away From Yourself
  3. Passsing Storms
  4. Home
  5. Serenity
  6. Fire
  7. Memory
  8. Badman
  9. Ressurection
  10. End Of A Road
Review: After 7 club-orientated releases that have found their way into a wide variation of record bags from Midland, Raresh, Ricardo Villalobos, Ryan Elliot, Craig Richards, to Patrick Topping, INSTINCT goes further into his sound over 10 tracks for the LP. Not to be missed.
Read more
Intérprete: INSTINCT
coming soon TBA
Tomodachi Sessions
Cat: NHS 362LP.
  1. Illuminate (feat Degs) (1:00)
  2. Shine On Through (feat Mountain & Karina Ramage) (1:00)
  3. Kosa (feat Keeno) (1:00)
  4. The Encounter (feat Bop) (1:00)
  5. Miles Ahead (feat DJ Marky) (1:00)
  6. Morning Sunrise (feat Danny Wheeler, G Force & Blu James) (1:00)
  7. Tokyo '96 (feat SPY) (1:00)
  8. Show Me How You Feel (1:00)
  9. Dive (feat Polaris) (1:00)
  10. Liberta (feat Urbandawn) (1:00)
  11. Living For (feat Paul T & Edward Oberon) (1:00)
  12. Transparent (1:00)
  13. Mystic Crystals (feat Technimatic) (1:00)
  14. Nexus (feat Pola & Bryson) (1:00)
  15. Merchant Blessing (feat MC Conrad) (1:00)
coming soon $24.23
1984 (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: SHA 155. Rel: 04 Oct 19
coming soon $20.83
Particles (2xLP)
Cat: MCBLP 01.
  1. Babylon
  2. Shipwreck
  3. Forest Hill
  4. September
  5. Shadows (feat Krone)
  6. Driving Force (feat VU)
  7. Witchcraft (feat Lokdon)
  8. Particles
coming soon $19.54
World Of Funks
World Of Funks (LP limited to 100 copies)
Cat: 17863.
coming soon $23.19
Artículos del 1 al 9 de 9 en la página 1 de 1


Coming Soon: Drum And Bass/Jungle