100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Coming Soon: Funky/Club House

Artículos del 1 al 17 de 17 en la página 1 de 1
LP001 (2xLP limited to 200 copies)
Cat: APLWAXLP 001.
  1. Track 1
  2. Track 2
  3. Track 3
  4. Track 4
  5. Track 5
  6. Track 6
  7. Track 7
  8. Track 8
coming soon $27.20
Ni Bel Jounin
Cat: BM 1804. Rel: 22 Mar 19
  1. Fre Moin
  2. Ni Bel Jounin
coming soon $21.01
Super Secret Squirrel Trax Vol 7 (Alaia & Gallo remix)
  1. Bobby D'Ambrosio - "The Day" (feat Michelle Weeks - Alaia & Gallo remix)
  2. DJ Mes - "Torn Asunder"
  3. DJ Fudge - "Get On Your Feet"
  4. Hazzaro - "Simon Says"
Review:  Another fully stacked sampler from Guesthouse Music's All-Star line-up. A selection of #1 tracks from Alaia & Gallo, DJ Fudge, Hazzaro, and DJ Mes. You'll find a little something for everyone on Super Secret Squirel Tracks Vol. 7

Read more
coming soon $TBA
Holding On
  1. Holding On (club mix)
  2. Holding On (club instrumental mix)
  3. Holding On (dub mix)
  4. Holding On (dub instrumental)
coming soon $12.12
Tusk Wax Twenty Eight
Cat: TW 28. Rel: 15 Mar 19
  1. Magia
  2. It All Sounds The Same
  3. Walk With Me
  4. Secret Friends
coming soon $10.50
Tales From Another World: Volume 1 South America
coming soon $12.92
New York Underground #7
coming soon $10.23
For The Culture
Cat: 009101 2446924. Rel: 22 Feb 19
coming soon $7.00
Cat: GOCD 011. Rel: 22 Mar 19
  1. Back To Love (feat Joseph Junior & Ayanda Jiya)
  2. Used To Be (feat Bongi Mvuyana)
  3. Claudette (feat Monique Bingham)
  4. Uyakhala (feat Mafikizolo)
  5. We Repeat (feat Paul Randolph)
  6. A Time & A Place (feat Lady Alma)
  7. Ready For Love (feat Tony Momrelle)
  8. Dancing (feat Ayanda Jiva)
  9. After Midnight (feat Portia Monique)
  10. Dreamstate (feat Kafele)
coming soon $TBA
Crackle Trump
Cat: BXC 009. Rel: 22 Feb 19
  1. Crackle Trump
  2. Slow P (raw edit)
  3. LUV
  4. Vibe Motion (feat monomite)
  5. Deep Seek
  6. ...
coming soon $10.50
Silent Bloc
Cat: LCB 001. Rel: 29 Mar 19
  1. Point Mort
  2. PO/GO
  3. Beau Comme Un Camion
coming soon $10.76
To The Batmobile Let's Go
To The Batmobile Let's Go (heavyweight vinyl LP)
Cat: DEMREC 382. Rel: 29 Mar 19
  1. Bango
  2. Weekend
  3. You're The One (You Bad)
  4. It's Just Inhuman
  5. Back To The Beat
  6. Just Wanna Dance
  7. Made By The Man
  8. The Circus
  9. Sense
coming soon $20.46
Defected Miami 2019
Cat: ITH 78CD. Rel: 01 Mar 19
coming soon $14.81
Mixmag Presents The Keyboard Wizards Of Acid House
Cat: MIXMAGV 001. Rel: 29 Apr 19
  1. Adamski - "Sunday Nite Confusion"
  2. Funtopia - "Beautiful People" (Acid All Day Acid All Night mix)
  3. Mr Monday - "Future"
  4. 808 State - "Flow Coma"
  5. Irresistible Force - "Live Jam At The Brain Club"
  6. Lunarci - "Sbassed"
  7. Audio One - "Attack" (11 Wardour Street mix)
  8. Nexus 21 - "Logical Progression"
  9. Ramjac - "Massif" (live At The Brain club)
  10. 0898 - "Firerazer"
  11. Altern-8 - "Come With Me" (Holocaust 7" edit)
  12. Simon Lovejoy - "Montmatre"
  13. Orbital - "Son Of Chime" (live At The Brain club)
Review: When we think of the rise of electronic dance music, especially the raves that blossomed in the late 80s/early 90s, we inevitably think of DJs... but there's another side to that story. Right from the start, live performers were at the heart of things; synth wizards who would plug in and play their analogue kit and send crowds as wild as any DJ. This album, curated by legendary promoter Sean McLusky for Mixmag - the world's biggest dance music and culture brand - showcases some of the most seminal artists from this golden era, led by the original synth wizard Adamski and also featuring seismic rare cuts from Orbital, Nexus 21, 808 State and a whole host more. These artists are the direct ancestors of today's stadium-filling live electronic acts, and it's time their music was celebrated.

Read more
coming soon $TBA
DMC Essential Hits 166 (Strictly DJ Only)
Cat: DMCHITS 166.
coming soon $TBA
Dance Mixes 223 (Strictly DJ Only)
Cat: DJODM 223.
coming soon $TBA
DMC Pro Latino 119: Italian Spanish & Global Latin Hits From Around The World (Strictly DJ Only)
coming soon $TBA
Artículos del 1 al 17 de 17 en la página 1 de 1


Coming Soon: Funky/Club House