100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Coming Soon: Leftfield

Inicio  Coming Soon  


Artículos del 1 al 13 de 13 en la página 1 de 1
Green (clear & green swirl vinyl LP)
  1. Creek
  2. Feel
  3. Sheep
  4. Sleep
  5. Green
  6. Feet
  7. Street
  8. Teevee
Review: Up until his death in 2003, Hiroshi Yoshimura spent decades offering up immaculate albums that blurred the boundaries between ambient, new age and minimalism. For those not versed in the Japanese ambient pioneer's vast catalogue, 1986's "Green" - which is here reissued by Light In The Attic - remains one of his most impressive works. Created using a minimal number of instruments (mostly synthesizers and electric pianos), the set is as quietly jazzy as it is relaxing. Highlights include the meditative, Terry Riley influenced bliss of "Feel", the pulsing organ stabs and blissful electronics of "Sheep", the garden-ready musical hug that is "Green" and the swelling opener "Creek".
Read more
coming soon $34.59
La Source
La Source (limited 180 gram clear magenta vinyl 12")
Cat: ASGDE 031LTD.
  1. La Source
  2. The Specialist (Nuron remix)
  3. Emanation (Nuron remix)
coming soon $12.32
Into Dark Water
Into Dark Water (140 gram vinyl LP)
Cat: ERC 080. Rel: 10 Feb 20
  1. Ascension (5:56)
  2. Rite Of Passage (2:30)
  3. Raindance (7:11)
  4. Ba-makala (4:41)
  5. Cloud Cover (5:54)
  6. Musica Ficta (3:31)
  7. Out Of Nothing (6:14)
  8. Steppe Land (6:42)
Review: Following on from the excellent "Scene In Mirage" reissue that broke O Yuki Conjugate to a whole new crowd, Emotional Rescue return to the archives of the over-looked Nottingham "dirty ambient" outfit. Their second LP "Into Dark Water", originally released in 1987, is just as powerful as the first - a hypnagogic journey fuelled by a global stew of sound, feeding into elegant, evocative pieces. Fans of classic Jon Hassell will find much to enjoy here, but equally those appreciating the exotic post punk undercurrents of 23 Skidoo et al will easily find themselves drawn to the likes of "Ba-makala". Stunning, borderless musings from a hidden treasure of the UK's post-industrial heritage.
Read more
coming soon $17.82
Point Of View
Point Of View (140 gram vinyl double 12'')
Cat: INSTINCT LP02. Rel: 14 Sep 20
  1. Show Me
  2. Bloodhound
  3. Pistolwhip
  4. Sunstream
  5. Select
  6. Still Here
  7. Twister
  8. Ravin Crew
  9. Reaction
  10. Ripsnorter
  11. Hologram
  12. Operation
Review: Burnski has been as relentless as he has faultless in his work as Instinct. This second album in as many years is another on point garage offering that fuses just the right amount of UKG tradition with forward thinking invention. From sweet-as-chocolate vocal anthems like opener "Show Me" to more dark and twisted late night jams "Select", these are killer cuts with kinetic kicks that cannot fail to get you on your toes. Further highlights come in the form of hyper-speed jam "Twister" with reversed stabs that will melt your face, and the deep bass drills of "Hologram". Point Of View is some seriously heavy weaponry, then.
Read more
Intérprete: INSTINCT
coming soon TBA
Oscillation 2
Oscillation 2 (LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: DUB 045.
  1. NLL561908699
  2. NLL561908700
  3. NLL561908701
  4. NLL561908702
  5. NLL561908703
  6. NLL561908704
coming soon $14.16
CZ 5000 Sounds & Sequences Vol II
  1. Closer
  2. Crawl Up
  3. Corendor
  4. Reconstruction
  5. A Postcard In Summer
  6. Pourquoi
  7. Dive Into Olive Oil
  8. Updraft
  9. Kaas
  10. Silence
Intérprete: Manu•Archeo
coming soon $16.77
Broken (10")
Cat: ACRE 078S.
Intérprete: Fradinho
coming soon $7.34
L'ile D'or
L'ile D'or (cassette)
Cat: NNF 361.
Intérprete: Manu•Archeo
coming soon $8.38
Hielo Boca: Remixes
Cat: MALKATUTI 0028.
  1. Niebla (Tapan remix)
  2. Voj A Ver (Eva Geist remix)
  3. Tocar Las Cosas (Khidja Beneath The Forrest Floor remix)
  4. Nonja (Philipp Otterbach remix)
Intérprete: Alexis Le-Tan
coming soon $12.32
Seeing Through Sound: Pentimento Volume Two
Cat: NDEYA 7LP. Rel: 24 Jul 20
  1. Fearless
  2. Moons Of Titan
  3. Unknown Wish
  4. Delicado
  5. Reykjavik
  6. Cool Down
  7. Lunar
  8. Timeless
Intérprete: Alexis Le-Tan
coming soon $18.35
Soma (2xLP)
Cat: BH 065. Rel: 24 Jul 20
Intérprete: Dan Orchard
coming soon TBA
Hidden Cymbals (Bass & Drum Library)
  1. Onyx (Composition)
  2. Onyx (Bass Stem)
  3. Onyx (Drums Stem)
  4. Amber (Composition)
  5. Amber (Bass Stem)
  6. Amber (Drums Stem)
  7. Topaz (Composition)
  8. Topaz (Bass Stem)
  9. Topaz (Drums Stem)
  10. Jade (Composition)
  11. Jade (Bass Stem)
  12. Jade (Drums Stem)
  13. Emerald (Composition)
  14. Emerald (Bass Stem)
  15. Emerald (Drums Stem)
  16. Spinel (Composition)
  17. Spinel (Bass Stem)
  18. Spinel (Drums Stem)
  19. Aquamarine (Composition)
  20. Aquamarine (Bass Stem)
  21. Aquamarine (Drums Stem)
  22. Drum Break A (72 BPM)
  23. Drum Break B (90 BPM)
  24. Drum Break C (63 BPM)
  25. Drum Break D (88 BPM)
  26. Drum Break E (96 BPM)
  27. Drum Break F (76 BPM)
  28. Drum Break G (104 BPM)
  29. Drum Break H (85 BPM)
  30. Drum Break I (105 BPM)
  31. Drum Break J (56 BPM)
  32. Drum Break K (107 BPM)
  33. Drum Break L (80 BPM)
  34. Drum Break M (102 BPM)
  35. Drum Break N (75 BPM)
  36. Drum Break O (86 BPM)
  37. Drum Fils
  38. Solo Snare Drum
  39. Solo High Tom
  40. Solo Kick Drum
  41. Solo Floor Tom
  42. Solo Crash Cymbal
  43. Solo Ride Cymbal
  44. Solo Hi-Hat Cymbals
coming soon $17.82
Xavana: Uma Ilha Do Amor (Soundtrack) (reissue)
Cat: MAR 016. Rel: 30 Oct 20
  1. Com Os Raios Do Sol (2:52)
  2. Xavana (3:01)
  3. Zona Sul (3:37)
  4. Luz Da Manha (3:12)
  5. Feita Em Ar (2:24)
  6. Um Novo Dia (1:30)
  7. Nostalgia (2:44)
  8. Luana (2:16)
  9. Growing (4:15)
  10. Xavana (Mistic version) (3:04)
  11. Com Os Raios Do Sol (instrumental) (2:43)
  12. Olhe Menina (3:27)
  13. Dia Cedo (2:53)
  14. Saudades Do Amor (3:19)
  15. Solidao (2:20)
Intérprete: Dynamite Cuts
coming soon $28.84
Artículos del 1 al 13 de 13 en la página 1 de 1


Coming Soon: Leftfield