100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Coming Soon: Soul

Inicio  Coming Soon  


Artículos del 1 al 5 de 5 en la página 1 de 1
Who Is Jill Scott: Words & Sounds Vol 1 (20th Anniversary Edition)
  1. Jilltro
  2. Do You Remember
  3. Exclusively
  4. Gettin' In The Way
  5. A Long Walk
  6. I Think It's Better
  7. He Love Me (Lyzel In E Flat)
  8. It's Love
  9. The Way
  10. Honey Molasses
  11. Love Rain
  12. The Roots - "interlude"
  13. Slowly Surely
  14. One Is The Magic #
  15. Watching Me
  16. Brotha
  17. Show ME
  18. Try
  19. Love Rain (remix feat Mos Def)
Review: There are few greater neo-soul albums than Jill Scott's impeccable debut, "Who Is Jill Scott? Words & Sounds Volume 1". Here it resurfaces on brilliant blue vinyl to mark two decades since it first hit stores. When it was first released in 2000, it turned Scott - previously best known for her work with The Roots - into a soul superstar, thanks in part to a string of radio and club hits (think "Gettin' In The Way", "The Long Walk", "The Way" and Mos Def hook-up "Love Rain (Remix)", but also the undoubted quality of the production and the strength of the now long established vocalist's conscious, heartfelt and empowering lyrics. It's the kind of set that should be in everyone's collection, so if you don't already own a copy, don't sleep on this remastered reissue.
Read more
coming soon $53.91
Warm Your Heart (reissue)
Warm Your Heart (reissue) (gatefold 200 gram vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: AAPP 13245. Rel: 16 Nov 20
  1. Louisiana 1927
  2. Everybody Plays The Fool
  3. It Feels Like Rain
  4. Somewhere, Somebody
  5. Don't Go Please Stay
  6. With You In Mind
  7. That's The Way She Loves
  8. Angola Bound
  9. Close Your Eyes
  10. La Vie Dansante
  11. Warm Your Heart
  12. I Bid You Goodnight
  13. Ave Maria
coming soon $86.26
The Joy Of Music: The Job Of Real Estate
Cat: VULF 2020. Rel: 05 Mar 21
  1. Bach Vision Test
  2. 3 On E (feat Antwaun Stanley)
  3. Test Drive (instrumental)
  4. Radio Shack
  5. LAX (feat Joey Dosik)
  6. Poinciana
  7. Eddie Buzzsaw
coming soon $51.75
Cat: 060349 7846238. Rel: 20 Nov 20
  1. Never Grow Old (CD 1)
  2. You Grow Closer
  3. Today I Sing The Blues
  4. Won't Be Long
  5. Are You Sure
  6. Operation Heartbreak
  7. Skylark
  8. Runnin' Out Of Fools
  9. One Step Ahead
  10. (No, No) I'm Losing You
  11. Cry Like A Baby
  12. A Little Bit Of Soul
  13. My Kind Of Town (Detroit Is) (demo - previously unreleased)
  14. Try A Little Tenderness (demo - previously unreleased)
  15. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
  16. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
  17. Respect
  18. A Change Is Gonna Come
  19. Chain Of Fools (alternate version)
  20. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction - UK Single Version (UK single version)
  21. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
  22. Ain't No Way
  23. My Song
  24. You Send Me
  25. The House That Jack Built
  26. Tracks Of My Tears
  27. Baby I Love You (CD 2 - live)
  28. Son Of A Preacher Man
  29. Call Me (alternate version - previously unreleased)
  30. Let It Be
  31. Young, Gifted & Black (alternate longer take - previously unreleased)
  32. Bridge Over Troubled Water (long version)
  33. It's Not Unusual/See Saw (with Tom Jones - originally Broadcast On This Is Tom Jones, October, 9, 1970)
  34. You're All I Need To Get By (Work Tape - previously unreleased)
  35. Brand New Me (Work Tape - previously unreleased)
  36. Spanish Harlem (alternate mix)
  37. Rock Steady (alternate mix/Take)
  38. Day Dreaming
  39. Share Your Love With Me (live)
  40. Don't Play That Song (live)
  41. Dr. Feelgood (live)
  42. Spirit In The Dark (reprise with Ray Charles - live)
  43. How I Got Over (live)
  44. Master Of Eyes (The Deepness Of Your Eyes)
  45. Somewhere (alternate version - previously unreleased)
  46. Angel (Work Tape - previously unreleased)
  47. The Boy From Bombay (previously unreleased)
  48. Til It's Over (demo - previously unreleased)
  49. Oh Baby (Aka There's Something Magic About You) (demo - previously unreleased)
  50. Until You Come Back To Me (Work Tape - previously unreleased)
  51. I'm In Love (alternate vocal)
  52. Without Love
  53. Mr. DJ (5 For The DJ)
  54. You
  55. Something He Can Feel
  56. Look Into Your Heart
  57. Break It To Me Gently
  58. When I Think About You
  59. Almighty Fire (Woman Of The Future)
  60. Ladies Only (short version)
  61. You Light Up My Life (previously unreleased)
  62. Ooo Baby Baby (with Smokey Robinson - originally Broadcast On Soul Train, December 1, 1979 - previously unreleased)
  63. Amazing Grace (Originally Broadcast On Royal Variety Performance, November 23, 1980)
  64. Think (CD 4)
  65. I Say A Little Prayer (with Dionne Warwick - previously unreleased)
  66. United Together
  67. Jump To It
  68. The Wind
  69. Freeway Of Love
  70. Eurythmics & Aretha Franklin - "Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves"
  71. Aretha Franklin & George Michael - "I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)"
  72. Oh Happy Day (with Mavis Staples - Liive At New Bethel Baptist Church, Detroit, MI - July 1987)
  73. A Rose Is Still A Rose
  74. Someday We'll All Be Free
  75. The Makings Of You
  76. Nessun Dorma (live)
  77. At Last (with Lou Rawls - originally Broadcast On American Soundtrack: Rhythm, Love And Soul, March 2003 - previously unreleased)
  78. Ronald Isley - "You've Got A Friend" (feat Aretha Franklin)
  79. Rolling In The Deep (The Aretha version)
  80. My Country 'Tis Of Thee
  81. You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (live - originally Broadcast On The 38th Annual Kennedy Center Honors, December 19. 2015 - previously unreleased)
coming soon $53.91
Come Go With Me: The Stax Collection
Come Go With Me: The Stax Collection (limited 7xCD box set + booklet)
Cat: 722078 9. Rel: 06 Nov 20
coming soon $66.85
Artículos del 1 al 5 de 5 en la página 1 de 1


Coming Soon: Soul