100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Today: Deep House

Inicio  Today  

Deep House

Artículos del 1 al 9 de 9 en la página 1 de 1
Subscribe to our weekly Deep House emails
Thursday 4 June 2020
Cat: BCKD 06. Rel: 04 Jun 20
  1. Moore (6:28)
  2. Junin (6:28)
  3. Moore (Rick Wade remix) (5:43)
  4. Moore (Dsum remix) (6:50)
 in stock $11.55
Peeking (12" reeditado)
Cat: MC 026. Rel: 04 Jun 20
  1. Peeking (8:28)
  2. Stabbed (7:22)
  3. Just Don't (6:35)
Intérprete: Voigtmann, Nachtbraker
 in stock $9.44
The Shark (12" reeditado)
Cat: FTC 02. Rel: 04 Jun 20
  1. Shark (3:30)
  2. Vexed (5:45)
  3. Distant (5:04)
  4. Slam Deep (6:14)
  5. Channel & Transmission (2:00)
Review: For his first outing of 2020, Kyle Hall returns to the label he founded last year, Forget The Clock, with a suitably strong five-track missive. Check first languid opener "Shark", a splash around in crystal clear waters where simmering chords, luscious pads and glassy-eyed melodic motifs stretch out over bubbly, Latin-tinged drum machine beats and a dubby bassline. Hall makes bolder strides towards the dancefloor on lo-fi house cut "Vexed", before doffing a cap to Larry Heard and Ron Trent on the gorgeous deep house positivity of "Distant". Elsewhere, "Slam Deep" joins the dots between Steve Poindexter and the 2000 Black style of jazzy broken beat, while "Channel & Transmission" is a skewed skip through wonky deep house/jazz-funk fusion.
Read more
 in stock $17.33
Cat: WONDERLP 43V. Rel: 04 Jun 20
  1. Ihabogi Rawaly (feat Aboubacar Sylla) (4:35)
  2. Karabali (feat Isis Apache Montero & Roque Martinez) (5:28)
  3. Olwakhutando (feat Zama & DJ Fudge) (4:58)
  4. Okere (feat Nina & Benji Habichuela) (5:15)
  5. La Fatiga (feat Miguel Cano) (7:14)
  6. Ekobio Monina (feat Ivan St Ives) (6:12)
  7. Berede (feat Aboubacar Sylla) (5:14)
  8. Para Mama (feat Caridad De La Luz aka La Bruja) (3:25)
 in stock $22.05
Draw Me A Silence (2xLP + 3D glasses)
Cat: IOT 73. Rel: 04 Jun 20
  1. Berbeka (6:46)
  2. Itrik (5:44)
  3. Luz Azul (5:15)
  4. Yenna (5:15)
  5. Until The End (4:41)
  6. Omok
  7. Red Viper
  8. Organ Dub Warriors (5:02)
  9. Air Element (5:21)
  10. Izen Zaren (5:51)
 in stock $22.05
Wednesday 3 June 2020
Cat: LUL 018. Rel: 03 Jun 20
  1. Poppin Pills (7:04)
  2. We Want It (7:31)
  3. Call Me On The Regular (7:42)
  4. Son Of A Chamber Man (4:49)
 in stock $13.40
Cat: BCB 012. Rel: 03 Jun 20
  1. Sam Ruffillo - "U Make Me Sing" (5:57)
  2. D'Arabia - "Straight Outta Fire" (5:50)
  3. Brine vs Sam Ruffillo - "Request Line" (5:20)
  4. Brine - "Star Chaser" (4:18)
Review: We've heard plenty about the underground electronic music scenes in Napoli, Milan and Rome, but not so much about the new wave of deep house and broken beat producers currently emerging from Bologna. This EP from Bristol's Boogie Cafe Records tries to put the record straight by bringing together a quartet of cuts from some of the city's fast-rising producers. Check first the insanely funky, broken house brilliance of Sam Ruffilo's blues-sampling "U Make Me Sing", before bathing in the jazzy solos, drowsy male vocals and jazz-funk-flecked cheekiness of D'Arabia's "Straight Outta Fire". Brine takes over on the flip, first joining forces with Ruffilo on the revivalist '90s NJ garage flex of "Request Line", before going solo on the ultra-deep, woozy and sun-kissed deep house warmth of "Star Chaser".
Read more
 in stock $9.98
Tuesday 2 June 2020
Cat: PSC 012. Rel: 02 Jun 20
  1. Madcat - "In The Morning" (6:24)
  2. Joe Corti - "I Just" (5:47)
  3. Madcat - "House Of Gods" (6:34)
  4. Joe Corti - "Mitchell" (5:50)
Review: Innsbruck's Pusic Records is hardly prolific, averaging just one or two 12" singles a year, but what they do put out tends to be very good. The label's latest missive - its first vinyl outing of 2020 - maintains this impressive track record. It features two tracks apiece from Madcat and Joe Corti. The former impresses on side A with the driving, bass-heavy jazz-house strut of "In The Morning", before exploring deeper, dustier and more laidback deep house pastures on acid-flecked flipside cut "House of Gods". Corti, meanwhile, opens his account with swirling, beefed up, loopy disco-jack ("I Just"), before returning to round off the EP via a more hypnotic, deep and dusty take on jazz-house ("Mitchell").
Read more
 in stock $12.08
Monday 1 June 2020
Cat: MCWR 005. Rel: 01 Jun 20
  1. As The Sun (feat John Arnold & James Simonson) (5:06)
  2. Entardecer (feat John Arnold) (5:18)
Review: John Beltran is welcomed into the MotorCity Wine Recordings family with his sun-drenched and soulful debut entitled "Back To Bahia". Titled after his MCW residency of the same name, the release combines Deep House, Jazz, Boogie, and, of course, musica popular Brasileira flavors to welcome the sunshine into your life. Housed in the MotorCity Wine 7" company jacket.
Read more
 in stock $9.44
Artículos del 1 al 9 de 9 en la página 1 de 1


Today: Deep House