100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Today: Electro

Inicio  Today  


Artículos del 1 al 13 de 13 en la página 1 de 1
Subscribe to our weekly Electro emails
Thursday 27 February 2020
Cat: VWX 001. Rel: 27 Feb 20
  1. Muted Chaos (6:27)
  2. Get That Booty (6:19)
  3. Melancholy (7:05)
  4. Stairway (6:49)
Review: Black Cadmium first came to our attention last year thanks to their rather good collaboration with Kevin Ney on Afro Deep ("The Nasty"). Here the Rotterdam duo offers up their first full EP, which also doubles as the debut release on Dutch imprint Vault Wax. There's plenty to tingle the senses from the word go, with opener "Muted Chaos" offering a clandestine mixture of chunky electro beats, buzzing riffs, intergalactic electronic pulses and winding acid lines. The fun doesn't stop there though, with the acid-fired ghetto-house bounce of "Get That Booty" and the deep techno dreaminess of closing cut "Stairway" also hitting impressive heights.
Read more
 in stock $10.48
  1. Formally Unknown - "Lotus Turbo" (4:28)
  2. CCL & Flora FM - "Iridescent Lake" (8:13)
  3. Papers - "Beaman" (5:43)
  4. Silene - "Jiro" (6:17)
Review: "Gazillions" marks a first VA offering for the Fever AM label. It calls upon emerging producers from around the world and kicks off with Russian duo Formally Unknown. "Lotus Turbo" is a squelchy electro workout with kick drums to die for. CCL and Flora FM then come together for "Iridescent Lake", an utterly wild drum workout that will blow your socks off. London based brothers Ed and Rob work together as Paper on the old school bleep techno cut "Beaman" before Silene rounds things out with "Jiro", the most experimental of the lot thanks to its hall of mirror feel, slithering synths and jerking rhythms. Fresh indeed.
Read more
 in stock $9.40
Comfort EP (12" + sticker)
Cat: PTRNV 008. Rel: 27 Feb 20
  1. Comfort (6:20)
  2. Comfort (Norwell remix) (7:51)
  3. High Risk (7:14)
  4. Harmonics (6:45)
 in stock $9.40
Addenda (12")
Cat: CPU 01010100. Rel: 27 Feb 20
  1. Esephony (5:33)
  2. Moebu (4:27)
  3. Ternenmarz (6:13)
  4. Pins (4:25)
 in stock $8.58
We Exist: Chapter One (limited hand-numbered picture disc LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: SOM 050. Rel: 27 Feb 20
  1. Intro (1:16)
  2. The Troublemaker (3:55)
  3. Propaganda DNA (3:58)
  4. We Exist (3:54)
  5. Radioactive Rain (3:40)
  6. We Don't Take Humans (3:28)
 in stock $19.61
Kontury (LP)
Cat: ENDILLP 01. Rel: 27 Feb 20
  1. Kontury (4:06)
  2. Suspens (1:27)
  3. Bezdech (1:02)
  4. W Drodze (3:13)
  5. Wbrew Sobrie (2:54)
  6. Bezsennosc (1:20)
  7. Nurt (3:32)
  8. Swit (1:49)
  9. Temat Koncowy (1:13)
 in stock $15.57
Wednesday 26 February 2020
Cat: DWT 009. Rel: 26 Feb 20
  1. Guidance Release (8:08)
  2. Galactic Neigborhood (5:32)
  3. Near Earth Objects (6:54)
  4. Modularity (7:31)
Review: Since first landing on earth three years ago, Distant Worlds has offered up a slew of suitably intergalactic techno and electro EPs from the likes of John Shima, Derek Carr, Perseus Traxx and Mihail P. Here they add a new name to the roster via a rock solid EP from sometime Lunar Disko regular Cignol. The producer's ability to wrest maximum emotion from his machines is exemplified by opener "Guidance Release", where melancholic pads and twisted, razor-sharp acid lines envelop a deep electro groove. It's there too in the warmer and more positive-sounding melodiousness of "Galactic Neighbourhood" and "Modularity", which sounds like the Junior Boys and Morgan Giest jamming with Gerard Hanson.
Read more
Intérprete: Placid, Tagwell Woods
 in stock $11.55
Spectro 017 (180 gram 12" limited to 300 copies)
Cat: SPEC 017. Rel: 26 Feb 20
  1. Arsonist Recorder - "React" (6:18)
  2. Sound Synthesis - "60 Minute Bleeps" (5:38)
  3. Francois Dillinger - "Humans Among Us" (5:31)
  4. Datawave - "Genotype 1" (4:02)
Review: London-based Specimen Records presents a limited edition vinyl release, showcasing some distinct and refined electro producers. Belgium's Arsonist Recorder (ZwaarteKracht) serves up some dark electro bass in the most fierce and futuristic style on opener "React", while the daunting dystopia of Sound Synthesis' "60 Minute Bleeps" will now doubt bear comparisons to Offenbach legend Anthony Rother. On the flip, Francois Dillinger goes for a more off-kilter and experimental vibe on his fascinating contribution "Humans Among Us" and the ever impressive Gaetan V. aka Datawave lunges straight for the jugular on the nefarious beats of "Genotype 1".
Read more
Intérprete: Tagwell Woods
 in stock $11.55
Cat: ID 006. Rel: 26 Feb 20
  1. Dubplate 1 (11:03)
  2. Dubplate 2 (7:47)
 in stock $11.01
Black Hole EP (green marbled vinyl 12")
Cat: NSA 001. Rel: 26 Feb 20
  1. Black Hole (8:11)
  2. Disintegration (7:28)
  3. Arvo's Sound Speech (7:14)
  4. Arvo's Sound Speech (Carl Finlow Slinky Deep remix) (6:14)
Review: Some proper UK electro here courtesy of ARA-U, a Venezuelan producer based in London. With a previous release coming out on Keith Tenniswood's AFT (on which he collaborated with him under his legendary Radioactive Man alias), it's a sound characterised by pure machine funk, with his inaugural release coming out on his new label No Static. From the raw voltage of haunting downtempo journey "Black Hole' to the breakneck acid electro funk of "Disintegration" the A side definitely does the business. On the flip, "Arvo's Sound Speech" is a total boomer on its own merit, but next up receives a "Slinky Deep Remix" by the ever reliable Carl Finlow - whose idiosyncratic style of dystopia takes it to another level.
Read more
Intérprete: Jerome Hill
 in stock $11.01
Cat: NAIVE 010. Rel: 26 Feb 20
  1. Gotchu (5:09)
  2. WRTRGRER4A (5:06)
  3. Put On Our Classics (5:05)
  4. End Of The Nite (5:33)
Review: Wonky and off-kilter cuts from London-based producer Eleanor Pinfold aka Elles. This release is her first for Violet's Lisbon-based imprint Naive, and follows her 2019 release "emo_ecstasy_everything" on their experimental sub-label Naivety. Eloquently described as "a melodic ode to melancholy moments spent in clubs and broken romances captured in the snapshots of a strobe", UK club sounds of various eras definitely permeate these tracks. From the intoxicating slo-mo bass of "Gotchu" to the cheeky 2-stepper "Put On Our Classics" or the classic house throwback sounds of "End Of The Nite". All life-affirming vocals and hands in the air pianos that hark back to the namesake of the EP's title.
Read more
 in stock $10.48
  1. Veronica Green - "Deeper" (5:51)
  2. Hatch - "Depresse Mode" (6:48)
  3. Dave Flint - "Nectar" (6:57)
  4. Errorbeauty & Serge Geyzel - "Between Colours" (5:27)
Intérprete: Tagwell Woods
 in stock $10.21
Monday 24 February 2020
Crack Fox (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: INFILTRATE 04. Rel: 24 Feb 20
  1. Crack Fox (5:35)
  2. Regular Customer (5:12)
  3. Blinky (4:34)
  4. Other Worlds (4:58)
Review: Constant Sound's electro arm, Infiltrate, calls upon the considerable talents and technical heft of London Modular Alliance for a bruising EP of body-popping exploration strapped to a tough n' funky beatdown. "Crack Fox" is as nervy and nimble as the title might suggest, while "Regular Customer" takes things in a hyper-detailed direction compatible with the kind of advanced machine funk you expect from Silicon Scally. "Blinky" follows suit with another artfully woven web of twitchy synth hooks and deftly sequenced drums, and then "Other Worlds" switches things up with some seriously hefty bass pressure pivoting around a dubstep attitude towards space and moodiness.
Read more
 in stock $9.13
Artículos del 1 al 13 de 13 en la página 1 de 1


Today: Electro