100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

This Week: Experimental/Electronic

Artículos del 1 al 7 de 7 en la página 1 de 1
Re Sort (CD)
Cat: MITSUKO 001CD. Rel: 18 Jun 19
  1. Pause
  2. A Caminho Do Mar
  3. Revans
  4. La Cathedrale Engloutie
  5. Traces
  6. Lines
  7. Fold Air
  8. Etude: Diagonal
  9. Rayuela (III)
  10. Satelite Towers
Review: First released in limited quantities back in 2003, "Re.sort" is the sole Sora album by Japanese electronic experimentalist Takeshi Kurosawa. It's considered by some to be a lost classic of Japanese electronica, so it's great to see it getting a second life. It's a cut-and-paste affair, with abstract electronics, becalmed field recordings, track fragments, ambient chord sequences, glitch-hop beats and momentary melodic refrains combining to create an awesome audio patchwork. While it makes most sense when considered as a whole, there are still individual moments of brilliance to be found throughout. These include the woozy bliss of "La Cathedrale Engloutie", the slipped jazz-electronica of "Traces" and the sun-bright cheeriness of closing cut "Satelite Towers".
Read more
 in stock $13.24
Cat: CDGRON 207. Rel: 21 Jun 19
  1. Katzenmusik 1
  2. Katzenmusik 2
  3. Katzenmusik 3
  4. Katzenmusik 4
  5. Katzenmusik 5
  6. Katzenmusik 6
  7. Katzenmusik 7
  8. Katzenmusik 8
  9. Katzenmusik 9
  10. Katzenmusik 10
  11. Katzenmusik 11
  12. Katzenmusik 12
 in stock $10.58
Cat: CDGRON 208. Rel: 21 Jun 19
  1. Silberstreif
  2. Elfenbein
  3. Erlkönig
  4. Fortuna
  5. Klangkorper
  6. Hohe Luft
  7. Fernwarme
 in stock $10.58
Cat: CDGRON 205. Rel: 21 Jun 19
  1. Flammende Herzen
  2. Zyklodrom
  3. Karussell
  4. Feuerland
  5. Zeni
 in stock $10.58
Cat: CDGRON 206. Rel: 21 Jun 19
  1. Sonnenrad
  2. Blauer Regen
  3. Stromlinien
  4. Sterntaler
  5. Fontana Di Luna
  6. Orchestrion
 in stock $10.58
Cat: SBR 3030CD. Rel: 21 Jun 19
  1. Plantasia
  2. Symphony For A Spider Plant
  3. Baby's Tears Blues
  4. Ode To An African Violet
  5. Concerto For Philodendron & Pothos
  6. Rhapsody In Green
  7. Swingin' Spathiphyllums
  8. You Don't Have To Walk A Begonia
  9. Mellow Mood For Maidenhair
  10. Music To Soothe The Savage Snake Plant
Review: Canadian composer Mort Garson enjoyed an eclectic career, though in electronic music circles he's most celebrated for a string of experimental electronic albums he produced using early Moog synthesizers. "Mother Earth's Plantasia" is a bizarre but brilliant beast: a 1976 set that was designed to be played to plants to help them grow (really) and was given away free at a Los Angeles garden store. As this first ever reissue proves it remains a dizzyingly far-sighted set. Sometimes symphonic, occasionally spacey and always intoxicating, much of the material is far quirkier than contemporaneous synthesizer-fired sets. Highlights include the pulsing ambient spaciousness of "Ode To An African Violet", the twinkling, cascading beauty of "Rhapsody In Green" and the jaunty cheeriness of "You Don't Have To Walk a Begonia".
Read more
 in stock $11.38
Hommages (CD)
Cat: TWI 027CD. Rel: 18 Jun 19
  1. My First Homage
  2. The English Mail-coach
  3. The Vespertine Park
  4. Hi-tremolo
  5. Out Of Zaleski's Gazebo
  6. Danse Dieppoise
 in stock $11.12
Artículos del 1 al 7 de 7 en la página 1 de 1


This Week: Experimental/Electronic