100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Acid Test/Absurd US

Artículos del 1 al 6 de 6 en la página 1 de 1
Cat: ASD 030. Rel: 15 Nov 17
  1. Balustrade (5:26)
  2. Dehaveland (6:20)
  3. Dehaveland (VC-118A remix) (6:07)
  4. Don't Talk To Me (6:14)
Review: Los Angeles based acid freaks Absurd return with another chapter in their Acid Test series. For their 13th controlled drug trial they have tapped label staples Achterbahn D'Amour - the duo comprised of Edit Piafra and Iron Curtis. This is their seventh release for the label thus far. With this project they express their love for the raw side of Chicago house, techno and EBM but specifically the sounds of the infamous little silver box. There's some deeply aquatic trance induction on offer, with for instance the dynamic opener "Balustrade", while they channel some Donato Dozzy (who has also appeared for the label previously) styled hypnotic techno on the sinister "Dehaveland" which also gets a respectful and more powerful VC-118A remix by the always impressive Samuel Van Dijk. Finally things end on a sublime electro tip with the emotive robotic movements displayed on "Don't Talk To Me".
Read more
 in stock $9.75
Cat: ATLP 09. Rel: 15 May 19
  1. Rad Flyers Above All (5:05)
  2. Distant Buildups (6:36)
  3. Fluffy Designs (2:40)
  4. Nostalgic Oblivion (8:45)
  5. Rene Figures (6:49)
  6. Portal Vein (5:24)
  7. Sixteenth Shelters (5:49)
  8. Whining Acid (4:25)
  9. Atlantis Drive (4:59)
  10. Dysphoric Fix (3:38)
  11. Diazepam Blues (6:08)
 in stock $22.40
Cat: ACIDTEST 014. Rel: 26 Apr 19
  1. Nostalgic Oblivion (John Tejada remix) (6:48)
  2. Distand Buildups (AAAA remix) (5:36)
  3. Whining Acid (Tin Man Sweet Harmony remix) (5:39)
  4. Whining Acid (Tin Man Weepy remix) (5:20)
Intérprete: Felix Dickinson
 in stock $9.48
Cat: ATCD 07. Rel: 05 Sep 17
  1. Shift Sync
  2. Ruche
  3. Exclam
  4. Hasan
  5. Cuh
  6. Stall
 in stock $10.32
Cat: ATLP 10. Rel: 28 Aug 19
  1. Bucket Of Eggs (6:21)
  2. Cluster (5:28)
  3. Conjurors (4:38)
  4. Deadline (5:35)
  5. One Is Too Short (5:16)
  6. Damocles (8:05)
  7. Sheffield (5:18)
  8. Subterfuge (7:08)
  9. Self Inflicted (5:22)
  10. Don't Worry (3:33)
Review: Leopoldo Rosa AKA Lerosa has been fighting against lazy categorization for years, offering up tracks that go way beyond the deep house sound he cultivated in the early years of his career. Those who still think he makes records like that should definitely check "Bucket Of Eggs", his long-awaited second album, because it's far more thrillingly wayward, off-kilter and alien-sounding than anything he's released before. It's rooted in house music - and twisted acid house, in particular - but also doffs a cap towards Rephlex style mutant electronica, turn-of-the-90s Bleep and Bass (the superbly weighty and spacey "Sheffield"), skewed electro ("Subterfuge") and even deep space electronica (killer closing cut "Don't Worry"). In a word: essential.
Read more
 in stock $23.98
On Acid (2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: ATLP 01. Rel: 23 Sep 15
  1. Petrichor (3:57)
  2. Tie In (9:35)
  3. Felicity (5:36)
  4. Petrichor (Tin Man remix) (7:46)
  5. Harbinger (8:01)
  6. Sultry (6:20)
  7. Jaded (6:43)
  8. Jaded (Scuba remix) (5:47)
 in stock $22.92
Artículos del 1 al 6 de 6 en la página 1 de 1


Acid Test/Absurd US
Release Date