100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Artículos del 1 al 5 de 5 en la página 1 de 1
I Robot (reissue) (gatefold 180 gram vinyl LP)
Cat: 889853 75411. Rel: 03 Feb 17
  1. I Robot (5:43)
  2. I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You (3:21)
  3. Some Other Time (4:04)
  4. Breakdown (3:48)
  5. Don't Let It Show (4:22)
  6. The Voice (1:52)
  7. Nucleus (3:33)
  8. Day After Day (The Show Must Go On) (7:15)
  9. Total Eclipse (2:59)
  10. Genesis CH 1 V 32 (3:27)
 in stock $17.47
God Shuffled His Feet (reissue) (limited 180 gram coloured vinyl LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: IMT 8691916. Rel: 24 Oct 18
  1. God Shuffled His Feet (5:08)
  2. Afternoons & Coffeespoons (3:54)
  3. Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm (3:54)
  4. In The Days Of The Caveman (3:33)
  5. Swimming In You Ocean (3:47)
  6. Here I Stand Before Me (3:10)
  7. I Think I'll Disappear Now (4:52)
  8. How Does A Duck Know? (3:39)
  9. When I Go Out With Artists (3:43)
  10. The Psychic (3:47)
  11. Two Knights & Maidens (3:23)
  12. Track 12 (1:37)
 in stock $29.71
You Know How To Love Me (heavyweight vinyl 12")
Cat: PR 65009P. Rel: 09 May 18
  1. You Know How To Love Me (7:35)
  2. Living Inside Your Love (6:12)
Review: Two Arista classics from 79/78 respectively, the cult (not to mention heavily sampled) charms of Pittsburgh soul queen Hyman are presented immaculately right here on this heavyweight vinyl double-A. "You Know How To Love Me", taken from the 79 album of the same name, is a straight up disco stomper that should be recognisable to all with its distinctive horn fill and rousing backing vocals while "Living Inside Your Love" (from her 78 album Somewhere In My Lifetime) is a slinkier, sultry affair with some sizzling scat vocal flare and harmonies that will have you weak at the knees. It's all love.
Read more
 in stock $10.12
Groovin' You (Record Store Day 2019) (12") (1 per customer)
Cat: PR 65020P. Rel: 24 Apr 19
  1. Groovin' You (6:17)
  2. Modaji (6:54)
  3. Till You Take My Love (3:38)
 in stock $10.12
Cat: 7PR 65003. Rel: 23 Jan 19
  1. Elevate Our Minds (4:33)
  2. City Living (3:06)
Review: During the "rare groove" boom in London during the 1980s, Linda Williams' 1979 album track "Elevate Our Minds" became something of an anthem. Curiously, it was never released as a single at the time, making this surprise 7" edition something of a bonus for those still searching for the track. It remains a fine song, with Williams' brilliant vocals rising above bossa-influenced beats, warm bass, luscious boogie orchestration and gentle Latin style horn lines. The flipside features "City Living", the title track from the very same 1979 LP that "Elevate Our Minds" was taken. It's far funkier and more elastic in feel, with horn arrangements and a chunky groove reminiscent of some Teena Marie tracks from the same period.
Read more
 in stock $7.34
Artículos del 1 al 5 de 5 en la página 1 de 1


Release Date