100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Because Music France

Artículos del 1 al 9 de 9 en la página 1 de 1
Still Waters (gatefold 2xLP + CD)
Cat: 506042 1564647. Rel: 12 May 16
  1. Back For More (4:15)
  2. Arrested (3:43)
  3. The Sweetest Romance (3:57)
  4. 2Good4Me (4:01)
  5. My Toy (3:46)
  6. Get Lost (4:10)
  7. Turning Around (3:19)
  8. Man Without Shadow (4:55)
  9. All It Takes (4:43)
  10. Wet Dream (2:33)
  11. Too Soon (4:09)
  12. In Return (3:20)
  13. Still Waters (5:32)
  14. Back For More (0:30)
  15. Arrested (0:30)
  16. The Sweetest Romance (0:30)
  17. 2Good4Me (0:30)
  18. My Toy (0:30)
  19. Get Lost (0:30)
  20. Turning Around (0:30)
  21. Man Without Shadow (0:30)
  22. All It Takes (0:30)
  23. Wet Dream (0:30)
  24. Too Soon (0:30)
  25. In Return (0:30)
  26. Still Waters (0:30)
Review: Breakbot's first full body of work as an official duo, Still Waters takes off where "Get Lost" left us last year... Silky, soft-focus and loaded with authentic disco charm and dynamics, it's clear Irfane's influence is either hugely respectful or he's been active in the act long before they made the announcement. Either way, who cares? The music is still like crushed velvet soul with occasional departures into touching soulful balladry ("In Return") and pure yacht-bound epicness ("Man Without Shadow") Stunning.
Read more
 in stock $19.83
Cat: BEC 5772083/ED 014. Rel: 02 Mar 07
Electro House
  1. Rainbow Man
  2. Chop Suey
  3. Fancy What's Your Name Again (Busy P remix)
Review: "Rainbow Man" is a 4am anthem dedicated to New York's hottest club, APT.
Read more
 in stock $5.82
Cat: BEC 5772084/ED 015. Rel: 14 Mar 07
Funky/Club House
  1. Lucky Girl (feat Fafi)
  2. Lucky Boy (Outlines remix)
  3. Signature (Thomas Bangalter edit)
  4. Lucky Boy (Surkin remix)
Review: DJ Mehdi is back with a second single from his album "Lucky Boy". "Lucky Girl", on Because music, features Fafi on the mic.
Read more
 in stock $5.82
Hail Bop (limited 12" + free MP3 download code)
Cat: BEC 5161250. Rel: 18 Sep 12
Electro House
  1. Hail Bop
  2. Hail Bop (Daniel Avery remix)
  3. Hail Bop (Jealov remix)
  4. Bail Hop
  5. Skies Over Cairo (Bullion version)
Review: Sweet psychedelic pop vibes abound as Django Django unleash another fine ditty from their eponymous album. Quite whether they've just misspelt a comet name, or they just love dancing in hard, icy rain we don't know... But we love all versions on this release. The very much in-demand Daniel Avery gets all slo-mo acid on our jackseys while Jealov takes us into some very strange, warped electronica pastures with a Radioheadalicious rub. The band themselves get involved with their own cheeky, not to mention stomping, alternative "Bail Hop" while Bullion completes the package with his own beautiful take that will please all cosmic fans.
Read more
 in stock $6.13
Winter's Beach (12" + CD)
Cat: BEC 5543673. Rel: 12 Oct 18
  1. Winter's Beach (2:41)
  2. Sand Dunes (4:09)
  3. Swimming At Night (2:55)
  4. Flash Forward (4:47)
  5. Ghost Rider (4:09)
  6. Blue Hazy Highs (3:32)
  7. Winter's Beach
  8. Sand Dunes
  9. Swimming At Night
  10. Flash Forward
  11. Ghost Rider
  12. Blue Hazy Highs
 in stock $9.25
Rest (CD)
Cat: 506052 5431517. Rel: 17 Nov 17
  1. Ring-A-Ring O' Roses
  2. Lying With You
  3. Kate
  4. Deadly Valentine
  5. I'm A Lie
  6. Rest
  7. Sylvia Says
  8. Songbird In A Cage
  9. Dans Vos Airs
  10. Les Crocodiles
  11. Les Oxalis
Review: Charlotte Gainsbourg, daughter of Serge Gainsbourg and Jane Birkin, worked tirelessly on 'Rest' for seven years before it was ready for release. The effect of this time spent in gestation is palpable, giving a sense of her meditative and contemplative process of songwriting. 'Rest' draws from a broad palette of sounds such as alt-rock and coldwave, with more upbeat moments of disco and pop. 'Rest' is an intensely personal album with emotional foundations in grief and family ties, and its deft structure and writing shows off Gainsbourg's ability to use light and shade - here as melancholy and hope - to powerful effect.
Read more
 in stock $8.10
Forever Dolphin Love (limited LP)
Cat: BEC 5772852. Rel: 24 Jun 11
  1. Megumi The Milkway Above
  2. It’s Choade My Dear
  3. Faking Jazz Together
  4. Quadropuss Island
  5. Forever Dolphin Love
  6. Muss
  7. Egon Hosford
  8. Unicorn In Uniform
  9. Grampa Moff
  10. Please Turn Me Into The Snat
 in stock $17.71
Cat: BEC 5772016/ED 011. Rel: 01 Sep 06
Funky/Club House
  1. Ross Ross Ross
  2. Head/Off
  3. Walkman
Review: Erol Alkan lights the fire when he first played "Ross Ross Ross" in his essential mix. This track became a must have. It's been almost 6 months & since then, Sebastian dropped a dozen remixes. Uffie, Kelis, Daft Punk, Mylo, Editors, Kavinsky and more got the Sebastian treatment. Then he concentrated on his own productions to deliver 2 monsters. The dramatico-cut up beat "Head/Off" & the club banger "Walkman". Those tracks have already been tested by the whole Ed Records crew. "Walkman" was the pick time of Ed Banger X Vice party at Sonar this year. Sebastian will release his first album in 2007.
Read more
Intérprete: Slugabed
 in stock $4.22
Playback (reissue) (gatefold LP + CD + insert)
Cat: BEC 5156239. Rel: 09 Nov 16
  1. Folkstone Hovercraft (7:29)
  2. Jaures (5:20)
  3. Paris Vision (4:09)
  4. Love Machine (3:53)
  5. Alpha Du Centaure (part 1) (4:02)
  6. Alpha Du Centaure (part 2) (1:06)
  7. Alpha Du Centaure (part 3) (2:38)
  8. Parakeet Island (2:48)
  9. Welcome To Love (6:45)
  10. Folkstone Hovercraft
  11. Jaures
  12. Paris Vision
  13. Love Machine
  14. Alpha Du Centaure (part 1)
  15. Alpha Du Centaure (part 2)
  16. Alpha Du Centaure (part 3)
  17. Parakeet Island
  18. Welcome To Love
Review: Space Art was a French electronic duo consisting of Dominique Perrier on keyboards and late French drummer Roger Rizzitelli who released three seminal albums between 1977 and 1981. Their music is often described as cosmic synth pop and are considered by many as pioneers of French electronic music. Starting out with the irresistible cosmic rock of "Folkstone Hovercraft", there's also "Love Machine" which sounds a bit like Kraftwerk.. only with guitars. Then of course there's the epic trilogy of "Alpha Du Centaure"; the second part in particular with its loveable cheesy synth lead solos and fast drumming are a real treat. It all comes to a wonderful climax on the quite gorgeous "Welcome" To Love" being a real zeitgeist from 1980.
Read more
 in stock $22.73
Artículos del 1 al 9 de 9 en la página 1 de 1


Because Music France
Release Date