100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Artículos del 1 al 4 de 4 en la página 1 de 1
Cat: BMBCD 02. Rel: 29 Jan 19
  1. Fire In The Still Air
Review: Surgeon and Regis have been collaborating as British Murder Boys for decades, though in recent times it's tended to take the form of occasional live performances. Like their previous album, 2014's "Live In Tokyo", "Fire In The Still Air" is a non-stop recording of a live performance - in this case one that formed part of Berlin's Atonal Festival last August. It's a thrilling and largely breathless excursion; a non-stop, 51-minute ride in which Surgeon handles beats and electronics, and Regis processed sounds and growling, gravel-voiced vocals. The duo's techno credentials shine through, of course, but it's their industrial and EBM inspirations that come to the fore throughout. For much of the set, they come across like an updated, techno-propelled re-incarnation of early '80s Cabaret Voltaire, and that's not a bad thing at all.
Read more
Intérprete: Alexis Le-Tan
 in stock $11.53
Cat: LINO 81. Rel: 12 Feb 19
  1. Raging Tender (4:57)
  2. Breathe (6:11)
  3. Arab Icon (4:09)
  4. Body Electric (6:10)
Intérprete: VTSS
 in stock $11.28
The Other (2xLP)
Cat: DNSKER 03. Rel: 09 May 19
  1. Transmission 1 (4:25)
  2. Transmission 2 (6:13)
  3. Transmission 3
  4. Transmission 4
  5. Transmission 5
  6. Transmission 6
  7. Transmission 7
Intérprete: Paula Temple
 in stock $20.73
Auferstehung (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: DN 064. Rel: 15 Dec 14
  1. Vorwort: Umiha Sien
  2. Kapitel Eins: Edunien Edreue
  3. Erstes Buch: Desterieh l'Remm
  4. Zweites Buch: Var Genstien
  5. Drittes Buch: Graevann Grewen
  6. Kapitel Zwei: Brachem Dest
  7. Viertes Buch: Mortre Wrid
  8. Fuenftes Buch: Dreloi Wechd
  9. Kapitel Drei: Rechs Zegon
  10. Sechstes Buch: Rehmin Sicht
  11. Siebtes Buch: Drestan Sened
Review: Brandishing a dark sound that draws from electronics and string based instruments and adds a touch of the crepuscular to finish, the Lupine fancying OAKE have become a most suitable act for the current iteration of Karl O'Connor's Downwards label. First emerging on DNS early last year with the Offenbarung EP, the Berlin duo have subsequently committed another EP of claustrophobic electronics to the label as well as contributing to the rather fine Halha compilation. One of the final Downwards acts of 2014 is to issue Auferstehung, an 11 track debut album from OAKE which offers the pair more of a canvas to work with. With a title that translates as "resurrection" and a rather opaque theme that apparently "marks an end and a beginning at the same time," there is plenty that is open to interpretation about Auferstehung, and the album is largely free of any techno aspirations. Instead OAKE elect to coax you deeper into their web of sonic paranoia, which at times is a joyously crushing experience.
Read more
 in stock $19.15
Artículos del 1 al 4 de 4 en la página 1 de 1


Release Date