100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Hippie Dance

Artículos del 1 al 6 de 6 en la página 1 de 1
Oneness Remixes (12" + insert + postcard)
Cat: HIPPIEDANCE 12. Rel: 03 Dec 19
  1. All That I Need (feat Cherokee - Dave DK remix) (7:22)
  2. In Oneness (Fahrland remix) (5:29)
  3. Spanish Castle Magic (Superpitcher Instrumantra) (7:46)
  4. Spanish Castle Magic (Superpitcher Magic mix) (7:15)
 in stock $11.71
Piramide 1 (LP + blue vinyl 7")
Cat: HIPPIEDANCE 11LP. Rel: 27 Nov 19
  1. Nose Cut (4:46)
  2. Cajas Nuebas (4:35)
  3. Another One Bites The Dust (3:35)
  4. Battle Star (4:19)
  5. Eleven Oh! Four (5:20)
  6. Flat$#!t (5:56)
  7. Birth Machine (4:43)
  8. Socialism (feat Tara Delong) (4:02)
  9. Command Soul (4:02)
 in stock $21.78
Mondo Alterado (gatefold red vinyl 3xLP + CD)
Cat: HD 8LP. Rel: 24 May 16
Minimal House/Tech House
  1. Here Comes The Warrior (Super short Version) (15:00)
  2. Discotico Sinetico (8:25)
  3. Life Is Strange, Life Is Hard, Life Is Great (5:39)
  4. Spacer Rainbow Woman (8:11)
  5. Fears Come True (5:44)
  6. A Numb Gas To The Future (6:53)
  7. Pow Pow (6:39)
  8. Discotico Estatico (8:14)
  9. Dance Warrior Dance (10:37)
  10. Here Comes The Worrior (Super short album version)
  11. Discotico Sinetico
  12. Life Is Strange, Life Is Hard, Life Is Great
  13. Spacer Rainbow Woman
  14. Fears Come True
  15. A Numb Gas To The Future
  16. Pow Pow
  17. Discotico Estatico
  18. Dance Warrior Dance
Review: Mexico's Rebolledo has played an important part in Comeme's development over the years, and his nutty strain of electronic dance music fit perfectly in line with the label's tone of voice. Never straight enough to be categorised as house but always too structured to be labelled simply as ambient, Rebolledo is one of the few artist's truly making 'outsider' music these days. This latest album, Mondo Alterado, is perfect for anyone wanting something deep and mystical but that still carries enough weight and shape to be played to other human beings. In fact, a big part of the tunes on this LP verge onto the 'dance' side of things, but the producer has a distinct knack for making that sound constantly surprising, a sort of perennial sonic morphing that steers clear of any concrete genres. TIP!
Read more
 in stock $28.05
The Golden Ravedays Collection (12" + poster + booklet in slipcase with space for all the vinyls in the series + MP3 download code limited to 150 copies)
Cat: TGR 0131. Rel: 12 Nov 18
  1. Late Night Skanking (11:47)
  2. Punky Reggae Party (15:14)
Intérprete: MUSAR Recordings
 in stock $38.12
Cat: BUSHRECORDINGS 000CD. Rel: 18 Jan 18
  1. Drum Introduction
  2. U Ma Ngi Hamba Nawe Thuli U Bizwa I Peacock (When I Walk With Thuli, They Call Her Peacock)
  3. Thembalami (My Trustworthy)
  4. Sesi U Hi Komba Mihlolo (My Sister, She Is A Miracle)
  5. Mandela U Humile Jele (Mandela Is Released From Jail)
  6. Koko Rebolele (Please Open The Door For Us)
  7. Tanda Tula Se Yi Cincile (Tanda Tula Has Changed)
  8. Mosadi Yo Mobotsi (A Beautiful Woman)
  9. Tamanini (Hello, Hello)
  10. Drum Interlude
  11. N'wa Maxalana A Nga Ala Ntumbuluko (Nwamaxalana Refuses The Nature)
  12. A Kuri Na Xinyenyana (There Was A Bird In The Garden) Dolphin
  13. Mukutsuri Hosi Ya Mina (You Are My Saviour) Eric
  14. Yehova Xikwembu Xanga (God Is My King) Eric
  15. Rirandzu Ra Yesu (Love Of Jesus) Pretty
  16. U Nga Rili Nwana Sesi (Please Don't Cry My Baby Sister) Chris
  17. Lo Machine Wa Khuluma (Talking Machine) Chris
  18. Ngiri Ngiri Wo Ngirimele Kaya (Iam Walking Home) Chris
  19. La La Go Nna (Rest With Me) Clenny
  20. Joko Ya Hao E Bobebe (God's Belief Makes My Heart Free) Clenny
  21. Tatana Hi Vana Va Wena (Father, We Are Your Children) Chris
  22. Xisaka Xa Tuva Manguvalawa (The Nest Of A Bird) Magie
  23. Tanda Tula Se Yi Cincile (Tanda Tula Has Changed) Jenette
  24. Modimo A Li Teng A Kgo Na Matata (When God Is Around There Is No Problem) Harry
  25. Keya Morata U Wa Ntata (I Love God & He Loves Me) Stars
  26. Wa La Matsidiso (Matsidiso Is Crying)
  27. Madume Dume Dume (Hello Everyone)
Review: Superpitcher first stumbled on the Tanda Tula camp staff choir whilst on a safari holiday in South Africa. Having fallen in love with their energetic Shangaan sing-alongs and polyrhythmic drum rhythms, he offered to record a CD for them to sell in that shop. Happily, he's now decided to make it available to a wider audience via the Hippie Dance label he founded with Pachanga Boys partner Rebodello back in 2011. It's thoroughly absorbing, all told, thanks in part to Superpitcher's ability to capture the choir "live" in all their pomp. The combination of enthusiastic vocals, tribalistic rhythms, impromptu percussive accompaniments and bags of atmosphere makes for life-affirming listening.
Read more
$11.97 SAVE 80%
 in stock $2.39
Tanda Tula Choir (LP + poster + MP3 download code)
Cat: BUSHRECORDINGS 000LP. Rel: 27 Nov 17
  1. Drum Introduction (1:36)
  2. When I Walk With Thuli, They Call Her Peacock (2:03)
  3. My Trustworthy (2:39)
  4. My Sister, She Is A Miracle (5:07)
  5. Mandela Is Released From Jail (3:34)
  6. Please Open The Door For Us (1:45)
  7. Tanda Tula Has Changed (1:38)
  8. A Beautiful Woman (1:34)
  9. Hello, Hello (2:24)
  10. Drum Interlude (2:21)
  11. N'wa Maxalana Refuses The Nature (4:48)
  12. There Was A Bird In The Garden (1:10)
  13. You Are My Saviour (2:05)
  14. God Is My King (1:39)
  15. Love Of King (1:48)
  16. Please Don't Cry My Baby Sister (0:27)
  17. Talking Machine (0:35)
  18. I'm Walking Home (0:21)
  19. Rest With Me (0:33)
  20. God's Belief Makes My Heart Free (0:29)
  21. Father, We Are Your Children (0:53)
  22. The Nest Of A Bird (1:09)
  23. Tanda Tula Has Changed (0:45)
  24. When God Is Around There Is No Problem (0:34)
  25. I Love God & He Loves Me (1:01)
  26. Matsidiso Is Crying (2:02)
  27. Hello Everyone (3:07)
Review: Hippie Dance proudly present a collection of songs which you will undoubtedly warm to from the get-go. Superpitcher, usually primed for the more tech-sided strain of house, has managed to construct an incredible releasee from an unknown South African band, the Tanda Tula Choir. Their discovery is a result of his latest trip over there and, as soon as he heard them, he was lovestruck. Their self-titled debut LP contains their music and their music only, which is a supremely angelic blend of exotic gospel and Afro soul - the sort of dreamy chanting that gives the continent an edge over others on a constant basis. Organic drumming, improvisational voices, and an altogether DIY feel make the Tanda Tula Choir an exciting addition to this rapidly changing catalogue. Recommended!
Read more
 in stock $19.88
Artículos del 1 al 6 de 6 en la página 1 de 1


Hippie Dance
Release Date