Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Inicio  Labels  Mord
Receive new release alerts for Mord


Browse the latest Vinyl & CD releases on Mord
Similar labels:
Artículos del 1 al 11 de 11 en la página 1 de 1
Public Consciousness EP
Cat: MORD 081. Rel: 19 Nov 21
  1. Burning Bush (5:31)
  2. Interscope (4:51)
  3. Riot Lovers (6:02)
  4. Micromegas (5:22)
Intérprete: Mark Forshaw
$9.91 SAVE 50%
 in stock $4.96
In Plain Sight
In Plain Sight (12" + insert)
Cat: MORDH 006. Rel: 26 Nov 21
  1. When You Are Standing Still & Things Are Really Slow (10:43)
  2. I Did Not Have A Choice (4:50)
  3. Low Earth Orbit (6:47)
  4. Truth Hurts (6:23)
  5. Mellowing Out At 2AM (3:23)
$10.48 SAVE 50%
 in stock $5.24
Surface Erosion EP
Cat: MORD 080. Rel: 22 Oct 21
  1. Erosion 1 (5:20)
  2. Erosion 2 (5:35)
  3. Erosion 3 (5:37)
  4. Erosion 4 (5:27)
Review: Strap in, because there is mucking about on the 80th EP from Mord. The ever popular, ever excellent Exum is at the helm and is a fine artist to enlist given his proven track record dating back years. The Spanish producer never fails to cook up fresh sounds while drying on a classic techno template and that is the case here. 'Erosion 1' is a screw-face banger with stomping drums and twisted acid. 'Erosion 2' is all about the jostling, bulky, macho drum programming which forces you to move and 'Erosion 3' rocks back and forth on a drum loop that will turn your mind inside out. Lastly, 'Erosion 4' gets all freaky with the edgy synths that light up the mix like a laser gun.
Read more
 in stock $9.91
Controlled Processes EP
Cat: MORD 075. Rel: 16 Apr 21
  1. Processes (5:15)
  2. Another Try (4:53)
  3. Inwards (5:25)
  4. Complete Cycle (6:17)
Review: Strap in for this one because Lewis Fautzi is on a mission across the fierce four cuts that make up his Controlled Processes EP on Mord. There is perfectly punchy, tight and kinetic drum programming on 'Processes', which barrels along with a real sense of techno funk. 'Another Try' is a dark, whirring kicker for the minimalists and then 'Inwards' is a more barrel chatted, cantering groove that never lets up. It's the sound design and subtle details which elevate these tracks from mere functional tools to real standout gems. The wild 'Complete Cycle' closes in hammering fashion.
Read more
Intérprete: Kessell
 in stock $9.91
Reflect EP
Cat: MORD 073. Rel: 22 Jan 21
  1. Cycle (5:41)
  2. Eucrhythm (7:01)
  3. Reflect (4:59)
  4. Constant Wave (4:54)
  5. 80017A (4:49)
 in stock $9.91
Disciplinary Synthetics EP
Cat: MORD 047. Rel: 19 Jan 18
  1. Wisher (6:05)
  2. Obliger (6:06)
  3. Anagrammer (5:45)
  4. Boyscouter (5:59)
 in stock $9.91
Liberdade EP
Cat: MORD 077. Rel: 02 Jul 21
  1. There Are Only Victims Left (4:39)
  2. Liberdade (5:45)
  3. His Faith Will Be Our Defeat (5:42)
  4. Anomalisa (5:49)
Intérprete: Philippe Petit
 in stock $11.02
Theurgy EP
Theurgy EP (double 12")
Cat: MORD 078. Rel: 23 Jul 21
  1. Proxima B (6:32)
  2. Dance In The Darkwood (6:25)
  3. Umbra One (5:45)
  4. Century Station (7:47)
  5. Complex Raid 2089 (6:35)
  6. Ode To Luna (7:14)
  7. Apex Cut (6:33)
  8. Arcturus (7:43)
 in stock $20.68
Tympana EP
Tympana EP (double 12")
Cat: MORD 056. Rel: 16 Nov 18
  1. Tympanum III (6:08)
  2. Analog Supplies (6:40)
  3. Tympanum VI (4:35)
  4. Cold Water (4:02)
  5. Malus (4:08)
  6. Stora (6:28)
  7. Occult (5:54)
  8. Tympanum IX (4:18)
  9. T07 (4:23)
  10. Facade (4:16)
Intérprete: Ben Sims, Jamie Behan
 in stock $19.84
Negentropy 2/3: The Uprising
Cat: MORD 0762. Rel: 10 Dec 21
  1. Scaling Up
  2. Entities
  3. Plugged In
  4. Unification
  5. Proto-call
  6. Interfacing
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
est. release 10 Dec 21 $10.76
Second Life EP
Second Life EP (double 12")
Cat: MORD 012. Rel: 21 Oct 14
  1. Mixtion
  2. Second Life
  3. Anxiety
  4. Supertronic
  5. Zakaje'n
  6. Five O
  7. Psilo'za
  8. Cardiff Luv
Review: Bass Mooy's Mord project has been steadily growing since its first EP last year, and this is thanks to a collective of new names and talents largely emanating from Holland's Rotterdam. This time it's Sebastien Michel aka UVB who churns out the goods for the imprint, and after already two EP's for Mord, he's basically become a regular. "Mixtion" is a jittery techno bomb filled with minimal melodies, wheras "Second Life" is almost orchestral thanks to its Population One-stylled sounds. On the flipside, "Anxiety is another slice of oddball noise futurism, and "Supertronic" is the militant bomb for total floor pulverisation. Gnarly as hell and shouldn't be missed.
Read more
 in stock $20.68
Artículos del 1 al 11 de 11 en la página 1 de 1


Release Date