100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Inicio  Labels  


Artículos del 1 al 6 de 6 en la página 1 de 1
Dream Boys
Cat: HUM 20. Rel: 15 Sep 17
  1. Dream Boys (5:19)
  2. Pet Gazelles (3:19)
 in stock $6.91
Bonanza Plan
Cat: HUM 33.
Review: Barringtone's sound is a unique combination of disparate elements. They make full use of the complex arrangements and ever-changing time signatures most commonly associated with rock of the math and even prog varieties, but then execute said arrangements with a spartan, frills-free rawness that is nearly entirely restricted to raw guitar, bass and drums, with only the occasional flourish of synth thrown into the mix.

It's an intoxicating meeting of methods, further enhanced by the band's undoubted ability to pen a tune that sticks in the mind, even if they then send it into the musical blender to be reshaped and rebuilt in an altogether stranger image. Featuring former singles such as 'Feverhead' and 'Dreamboyz' in all their weirdpop glory, rubbing shoulders with a host of previously unreleased instrumental and vocal-led efforts, the Barringtone debut album has been a long time coming - but worth every minute of the wait.
Read more
coming soon $16.47
Controlled Hallucination
Controlled Hallucination (limited coloured vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: HUM 23. Rel: 16 Nov 18
  1. New Chair (5:28)
  2. Flash 6 (3:40)
  3. Rotorn (4:02)
  4. Tic 3000 (6:02)
  5. Retention (4:50)
  6. Cessation (1:50)
  7. Wizards Sleeve (7:44)
  8. Ufoluta (4:33)
  9. Sii 2 (3:44)
  10. Spark 7 (4:37)
  11. Torse (4:11)
  12. Anti Notice (5:53)
  13. CTTE (5:07)
  14. Rhombus (2:49)
  15. Controlled Hallucination (6:58)
  16. Ataraxy (4:03)
Intérprete: MUSAR Recordings
 in stock $19.10
Robin Hood Gardens
Robin Hood Gardens (clear vinyl 10")
Cat: HUM 19. Rel: 28 Jul 17
  1. Where Moving (4:21)
  2. Song For Utopia (4:02)
  3. Bossanova An Over Again (2:44)
  4. Money I(S) For Poor People (3:28)
  5. Dead Leaders On Permanent Display (3:49)
 in stock $9.83
Our Life In The Desert
Cat: HUM 30. Rel: 31 Jan 20
  1. Esperanto (1:04)
  2. Weekend Hearts (4:09)
  3. Ballerina (3:46)
  4. Elvis & Me (4:29)
  5. Moon Tempo (4:04)
  6. Tomorrow Will Be Ours (3:21)
  7. She Was Never There (4:12)
  8. Angeles (3:59)
  9. Breakfast In Bed (4:00)
  10. The Sun Will Come (4:19)
  11. Goose Pimples Forever (6:40)
  12. And Time (3:54)
 in stock $18.58
Employee Of The Month
Cat: HUM 21. Rel: 28 Aug 20
  1. Dustbin Man (3:56)
  2. Push Yr Thumb In Yr Eye (3:41)
  3. Claude (4:13)
  4. Freak Show (5:14)
  5. John Snow (4:03)
  6. George & Kathleen (3:49)
  7. I Hate Shop (I Am Shop) (4:30)
  8. Career Criminal (0:52)
  9. The Crystal Palace (5:38)
  10. The Day I Burned My House Down (4:26)
Review: Stephen EvEns is the solo project of multi-instrumentalist and all round clever bloke Stephen Gilchrist, who has filled the drum stool and other roles for bands as varied as The Damned, Cardiacs and Blur's Graham Coxon to name but a few. Assembling an all-star cast of musicians including My Bloody Valentine/Hurtling guitarist Jen Macro, William D Drake of Cardiacs fame and assorted members of Hot Sauce Pony and Gabi Garbutt & The Illuminations for assistance, this second long playing outing is an enthralling mixture of thumping Krautrock grooves and garage angst. Veering in mood from "Dustbin Man",- an angry but wit-laced anthem in support of the downtrodden public sector worker - to the sensitive. melancholic '"Freak Show" and "The Crystal Palace", it's a proper glimpse into the unique world view and inventive musical vision of this Zelig-like mainstay of the underground.
Read more
 in stock $16.47
Artículos del 1 al 6 de 6 en la página 1 de 1


Release Date