100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Secret City

Inicio  Labels  

Secret City

Artículos del 1 al 5 de 5 en la página 1 de 1
Shadow Offering
Shadow Offering (red vinyl LP + MP3 download code in embossed sleeve)
Cat: SCR 97LPX. Rel: 19 Jun 20
  1. Here 4 U (3:48)
  2. Young Buck (3:50)
  3. Eclipse (Ashley) (4:55)
  4. Just Let Me (5:13)
  5. Upheaval II (5:02)
  6. Fear Of Men (4:28)
  7. Snow Angel (8:58)
  8. Ocean (3:47)
  9. Note To Self (4:12)
Review: 18 months in the making, Canada's Braids have had plenty of time to refine their work and perfect their trade ahead of this return to the release schedule. And it certainly shows. Co-produced by Chris Walla of the iconic Death Cab For Cutie, the result of this patient approach and collaborative relationship is an album that's intimate and yet massive, heartbreaking but hopeful, for want of less cliched descriptions. Tracks like 'Eclipse' perfectly exemplify what's so good about this collection. Highly emotive stuff, piano work seems capable of finding its way into our dreams, with soaring string refrains and the powerful vocal cries of Raphaelle Standell-Preston boring routes directly into your soul. Tender and also rallying, much like the rest of this record, its impact stays with you long after the final notes fade.
Read more
 in stock $21.85
Are You In Love?
Are You In Love? (coloured vinyl LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: SCR 94LPX. Rel: 27 Mar 20
  1. Electric Roses (4:29)
  2. Your Girl (4:33)
  3. Light Years (2:46)
  4. Homesick (3:42)
  5. Hall Of Mirrors (2:44)
  6. I Believe It Now (4:04)
  7. No Control (4:02)
  8. Pale Blue (3:07)
  9. Already Forgiven (3:20)
  10. The Last Time (2:54)
  11. Fables (3:06)
  12. Love Is At The End Of The World (4:18)
Review: A tour de force of instrumentation, to say the least, Basia Bulat returns with another fine display of incredible talent, displaying deft handiwork (to say the least) on piano, organ, synths, harps and more to offer an album of stark contrasts - there are infinite highs and some low lows, reflecting two extremes from the gamut of human emotion. Jim James is again called in for production duties, and the neo-punk certainly delivers, not least on the two tracks he provides guitar work for. That doesn't detract from the sense of 'Are You In Love?' being a work entirely of Bulat's own - a sumptuous exploration of folk textures, from soaring and celebratory to more subdued and filled with yearning. Exquisite stuff you really do need to hear to fully grasp.
Read more
 in stock $24.27
Notre Dame Des Sept Douleurs
Notre Dame Des Sept Douleurs (gatefold splattered vinyl LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: SCR 98LPX. Rel: 03 Jul 20
  1. Notre Dame Des Sept Douleurs (1:59)
  2. Remora (4:32)
  3. Umami (4:26)
  4. J'aurai Les Cheveux Longs (3:50)
  5. A L'ombre Des Cypres (5:42)
  6. La Fonte (2:20)
  7. Soleil (3:30)
  8. Fur Elise (2:48)
  9. Melamine (2:50)
  10. Ou Vas Tu Quand Tu Dors? (3:05)
  11. La Maison Jaune (4:14)
  12. Notre Dame Des Sept Douleurs II (2:39)
 in stock $20.49
The Jungle
Cat: SCR 101LPX.
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
coming soon $24.00
A Short Story About A War
A Short Story About A War (limited coloured vinyl LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: SCR 83LPX. Rel: 26 Oct 18
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Intro: Sniper (2:37)
  2. The Revolution/The Establishment (2:46)
  3. The Stone Throwers (Gone In A Blink) (2:49)
  4. Get It Got It Good Intro (0:29)
  5. The Fool (Get It Got It Good) (part 1) (3:20)
  6. Magic (intro) (0:28)
  7. Magic (3:44)
  8. The Fool (Water) (part 2) (3:29)
  9. Sniper (interlude) (2:32)
  10. Peace/War (4:30)
  11. The Fool (Frame Of Mind) (part 3) (3:29)
  12. Another Year (6:08)
  13. All I Need (2:54)
 in stock $27.24
Artículos del 1 al 5 de 5 en la página 1 de 1


Secret City
Release Date