Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

Inicio  Labels  Slow Life
Receive new release alerts for Slow Life

Slow Life

Browse the latest Vinyl & CD releases on Slow Life
Artículos del 1 al 5 de 5 en la página 1 de 1
Before Either Highs
Cat: SL 032. Rel: 22 Feb 22
Deep House
  1. Distant Memories
  2. Projections
  3. No Two Sounds The Same
  4. That Feeling
  5. Kyushu
  6. Echoes Under Pass
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
est. release 22 Feb 22 $16.38
Intergalactic World Music
Intergalactic World Music (2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: SL 029. Rel: 18 May 21
  1. Wherewerewe? (5:45)
  2. Euclidean Lullaby (6:06)
  3. Kaa's Temple (6:10)
  4. Pachonda (4:08)
  5. Ngaru Groove (6:37)
  6. Under Juju's Spell (8:48)
  7. Life Above The Akahmaia Clouds (7:12)
  8. Signals From Elsewhere (16:57)
Review: The last time we encountered Ethereal Logic was on the 2017 record Extraordinary Trip. Now they are back with another that could well do better at living up to that name. Again S.Moreira and Indi Zone show themselves to be every bit the tour de force of abstract sounds, somehow managing to find rhythm, harmony, and structure in vast, open-ended sonic spaces.

'Euclidean Lullaby' is a case in point. Track two on the album, its combination of droplet percussion and waves of half-melody shouldn't be so effective at drawing us in and making us hang on every tap and echoed refrain. But it is, offering a case in point for why less can often be so much more. If this is ambient, it's proof the genre really does sit well with dancefloor focused tunes - you just need to understand how to use it.
Read more
 in stock $25.72
Sisters Of Night (reissue)
Cat: SL 017. Rel: 12 Aug 20
  1. Hidden Future (6:43)
  2. Sisters Of The Night (5:53)
  3. Say Hello (5:08)
  4. Nati's Nile (6:00)
  5. Dos Auras (5:20)
 in stock $11.03
Era Of Technology
Era Of Technology (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: SL 030. Rel: 28 May 21
  1. Metropolis (6:50)
  2. Ziggurat (6:30)
  3. Three Faced Of Zone (1:45)
  4. Other Mechanism
  5. A Sound From Anywhere (1:39)
  6. Stand Alone Complex (2:00)
  7. Gilgamesh (5:51)
  8. Panzer - Kunst (8:26)
  9. AI Hologram (1:34)
  10. Dataspace (5:13)
  11. Hyper Future Vision (6:12)
  12. Romdeau (4:26)
 in stock $24.59
Retrofitted Future Vol 3
Cat: SL 023. Rel: 01 Oct 19
  1. Valis (5:39)
  2. Sci Fi Jazz (5:56)
  3. Funky Emotions (5:46)
  4. Funky Emotions (Break mix) (6:01)
  5. Space Is An Ocean (5:15)
Review: Two years after they offered up the first part in the "Retrofitted Future" series, Primary Perception partners Mahy and Nichel Cruz return to Slow Life with volume three. They hit the ground running with "Valis", a crunchy romp through bold analogue bass, twisted acid lines and spacey electronics, before bouncing their way through more melodious, warm and ear-catching territory on the aptly named "Sci-Fi Jazz". Side B boasts two versions of "Funky Emotions" - the low-slung, bass-heavy and decidedly futuristic original mix and the altogether deeper and dreamier "Break mix" - as well as utterly gorgeous ambient track "Space Is An Ocean".
Read more
 in stock $12.99
Artículos del 1 al 5 de 5 en la página 1 de 1


Release Date