100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back Catalogue: Soul

Artículos del 1 al 12 de 12 en la página 1 de 1
Subscribe to our weekly Soul emails
Cat: ROBIN 28CDD. Rel: 24 May 18
  1. Shot Of Love
  2. Hold On Tight
  3. One Minute After Midnight
  4. Time
  5. Given In To Love
  6. It's All The Way Live
  7. Visions In My Mind
  8. Rough Rider
  9. All In My Mind
  10. If You Like Our Music (Get Up & Move)
  11. I Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  12. Pull My Strings
  13. I'll Never Leave You
  14. From 9:00 Until
  15. Fantastic Voyage
  16. Your Love Is On The One
  17. I Need You
  18. Strung Out
  19. Say Yes
  20. Eveready Man
  21. I Love Everything You Do
  22. Say Yes (reprise)
  23. It's All The Way Live (7" version - bonus track)
  24. Pull My Strings (7" version - bonus track)
  25. From 9:00 Until (7" version - bonus track)
  26. Fantastic Voyage (7" version - bonus track)
  27. Your Love Is On The One (7" version - bonus track)
 in stock $10.66
Cat: 672678 5. Rel: 06 Apr 18
  1. Things Have Changed
  2. It Ain't Me Babe
  3. Political World
  4. Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight
  5. Seeing The Real You At Last
  6. Mama, You Been On My Mind
  7. Ain't Talkin'
  8. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  9. What Was It You Wanted
  10. Emotionally Yours
  11. Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
  12. Going, Going, Gone
 in stock $11.71
Cat: AJXCD 453. Rel: 19 Jul 19
  1. Easy
  2. Blood & Bone
  3. Giants
  4. Thirty One
  5. This City
  6. The Truth
  7. The Answer
  8. Love Shine
  9. What You Won't Do For Love
  10. Wavy Love
 in stock $10.54
Cat: DOMECD 339. Rel: 27 Jul 17
  1. Look To The Sky (feat Jazy B & Lain Gray)
  2. Morning Love (feat Caron Wheeler)
  3. Rocket Ship (feat Lain Gray)
  4. Sunshine Girl (feat Maxi Priestlain Gray & Ruinz Ason)
  5. Love Comes Back To You (feat Nadine Sutherland)
  6. Higher (feat Chante Moore)
  7. Message Of Love (feat Lain Gray)
  8. Fire On Fire (feat Lain Gray)
  9. Outrageous (feat Lain Gray)
  10. When You Love Someone (feat Maxi Priest)
  11. Heart Of The Beast (feat Jennifer Schaffer)
  12. Your Light
  13. Precious Child (feat Lain Gray)
  14. My Heart Is Ready (feat Joanna Law)
  15. She Walks At Dawn
  16. Heart Of God
 in stock $10.67
Cat: 190758 83592. Rel: 26 Oct 18
  1. What Christmas Means To Me (feat Stevie Wonder On Harmonica)
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (feat Esperanza Spalding)
  4. No Place Like Home
  5. Bring Me Love
  6. Merry Christmas Baby/Give Love On Christmas Day
  7. Christmas Time Is Here
  8. Waiting For Christmas
  9. Purple Snowflakes
  10. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  11. Please Come Home For Christmas
  12. Wrap Me Up In Your Love
  13. By Christmas Eve
  14. Merry Merry Christmas
 in stock $9.87
Cat: 405053 8337365. Rel: 16 Feb 18
  1. Who Do You Love
  2. Hold On
  3. You Never Can Tell
  4. Over The Mountain, Across The Sea
  5. Searching For My Love
  6. Long Lonely Nights
  7. Going Back Where I Belong
  8. Rescue Me
  9. You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover/You Can't Catch Me
  10. Can't Shake It
  11. Sincerely
 in stock $10.88
Cat: 538161 132. Rel: 09 Oct 15
  1. Higher Love
  2. The Letter
  3. Love Song
  4. Gimme Some Lovin'
  5. Bring It On Home To Me
  6. Love Turned Hate
  7. Tainted Love
  8. Love & Happiness
  9. Crazy Love
  10. Someday We'll Be Together
  11. Never Be Another You
 in stock $9.26
Elevate (CD)
Cat: 27018 3. Rel: 26 Jun 19
  1. Trapezoid
  2. Royal Highness
  3. Kewe
  4. Shmink Dabby
  5. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  6. Gang Ten
  7. Ready To Live
  8. Larimer
  9. Love Is Too Strong
  10. Purple Cabbage
  11. Trapezoid (dub)
 in stock $12.82
Cat: AJXCD 160. Rel: 24 Nov 17
  1. The Secret Life Of A J Lewis
  2. 100 Oxford Street (feat Dave Jay)
  3. (Love Is) Alive In My Heart (feat Keni Burke)
  4. Laughter Ever After (feat Bettye Lavette)
  5. Since I Lost My Baby (feat Reg King)
  6. Looking Up Looking In (feat Dave Jay)
  7. See You There (feat Lynda Laurence)
  8. Billion Pound Project
  9. Soul Chancer (feat The Exciters)
  10. Till I Lost You (feat Reg King)
  11. Devastated (feat Loleatta Holloway)
  12. Heather Lane (feat Andy Ellison)
  13. One By One (feat Fonchi)
  14. When It All Goes Wrong (feat Dave Jay)
 in stock $10.77
  1. Walkin' In The Rain With The One I Love
  2. I Should Have Known
  3. Is It Really True Boy - Is It Really Me
  4. Another Chance
  5. Are You Sure
  6. Fragile - Handle With Care
  7. I'll Be Yours Forever More
  8. Oh Love, Well We Finally Made It
  9. Yes, We Finally Made It
  10. It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring)
  11. It's Winter Again (instrumental)
  12. Under The Influence Of Love
  13. Under The Influence Of Love (instrumental)
  14. People Of Tomorrow Are The Children Of Today
  15. So Nice To Hear
  16. I Belong To You
  17. And Only You
  18. Share A Little Love In Your Heart
  19. I Love You So, Never Gonna Let You Go
 in stock $5.79
Cat: DSGCD 003. Rel: 09 May 19
  1. Marc Staggers, Peter Symphorien, Roger Samuels, Jimmy Gallagher, Hannah White, Nigel Lowis - "The Soul City People" (Nigel Lowis "soultown" mix)
  2. Patti Austin - "Hope Has Arrived" (Nigel Lowis Extraterrestrial mix)
  3. Solutions - "Philly Line" (Nigel Lowis mix)
  4. Kenny Thomas - "Back On Broadway" (Nigel Lowis mix)
  5. Tilly Grace - "The Soul Man Theme" (Dsg Lowis mix)
  6. Steven Dante - "Living For Today" (Nigel Lowis Ol School mix)
  7. Clif & Freda Payne - "Yesterday's Payne, Tomorrows Joy" (Nigel Lowis Classic mix)
  8. Fiona Yorke - "Love For Me" (Nigel Lowis Super Disco mix)
  9. Elis - "Praise You" (Nigel Lowis Sound Factory mix)
  10. Hannah White - "Tell Me" (Nigel Lowis Vintage mix)
  11. Francisca Thomas - "Clouds In My Mirror" (Nigel Lowis Sholes mix)
  12. The Dig Band - "Cosmic Wind" (feat Jimmy Gallagher - Dig Construction mix)
  13. Lol Williams - "Everyday" (Dsg Classic mix)
  14. Nigel Lowis - "When The Night Calls" (Nigel Lowis Breezin' mix)
  15. John Reid - "Teardrops" (Nigel Lowis mix)
  16. Teddy B - "I Can't Help Myself" (Dsg radio edit)
  17. Rebekah Ryan - "The Best Of Me" (Nigel Lowis Sound Factory mix)
  18. Marc Staggers - "Timeless" (Nigel Lowis Classic mix)
  19. Peter Symphorien & Fitzroy Facey - "This Ever Changing World" (Nigel Lowis The Soul Academy mix)
Review: An active producer and remixer since the 1990s, Nigel Lowis has a knack for crafting classic-sounding reworks that effortlessly join the dots between contemporary soulful house and the classic sounds of Philly Soul, disco, jazz-funk and boogie. For proof, check out this second collection of new, rare and little-known Lowis reworks. Those of a soulful persuasion will find much to enjoy throughout, from the slick, sax-sporting Philadelphia Soul revivalism of Lowis' take on Tilly Grace's "The Soul Man Theme", and a string-laden, Chic style "Super Disco Mix" of Fiona Yorke's "Love For Me", to the sugary-sweet slo-mo revision of Marc Staggers' "Timeless" and the boogie-tinged soulful house re-make of Kenny Thomas' "Back On Broadway".
Read more
 in stock $15.94
3: The Purple Album (CD in die-cut sleeve)
Cat: 009362 4903307. Rel: 26 Oct 18
  1. Not A Damn Thing Changed
  2. Lullaby
  3. You're Not The Only One (Redemption Song)
  4. Love Someone
  5. Promise
  6. Stick Around
  7. Unhappy
  8. Everything That Isn't Me
  9. Hold My Hand
  10. Say Yes (Church Ballad)
 in stock $10.67
Artículos del 1 al 12 de 12 en la página 1 de 1


Back Catalogue: Soul
Release Date