Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Four Weeks: Trance

Inicio  Four Weeks  


Artículos del 1 al 4 de 4 en la página 1 de 1
Era (limited gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: STSV 001. Rel: 08 Jan 21
  1. Dawn 'Till Dusk (8:53)
  2. Drumville (6:26)
  3. One Level Down (6:47)
  4. Uncharted Territory (9:05)
  5. The Croc & The Shaman (6:39)
  6. Era (9:15)
  7. Moto Perpetuo (remix) (7:59)
 in stock $37.59
Psy Fi Sounds Vol 1
  1. I Believe - "Joey's After Party" (6:19)
  2. Time Not Wasted - "Spore Printer" (6:12)
  3. AVR - "Phase IV" (7:41)
  4. VR Moss - "Aquatic Maze" (5:57)
Review: Psy-fi Sounds Vol.1 is a compilation featuring collaborations with several artists from Canada and beyond. Influences span the history of electronic music and focus on Progressive House, Trance, Techno and Ambient. Each track will take you on a journey through the thoughts, feelings and experiences of the song writer.
Read more
 in stock $14.25
Airflow (12")
Cat: WV 001. Rel: 20 Jan 21
  1. Mystic Jungle (8:06)
  2. Transupial (5:58)
  3. Airflow (7:56)
  4. Phantom Spirit (8:49)
Review: Whitvoir is a new label for the new year and it sets out its stall with a first EP from Warrandyte producer Jon Jones. The Australian nature is heavily influenced by the nature all around him on this evidence, cause his music is rich with bird calls, jungle sounds, organic percussion and humid grooves through mystic landscapes. The opener in particular is a shamanic experience, then 'Transupial' gets even more deep and magical, with spirits in the air above the meandering bassline. 'Airflow' is all new age bliss and slow-trance goodness and 'Phantom Spirit' closes with a deep acid techno sound.
Read more
Intérprete: Jane FItz
 in stock $15.38
Trance Wax (Deluxe Edition)
Trance Wax (Deluxe Edition) (gatefold white vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: ANJLP 089. Rel: 08 Jan 21
  1. Beul Un Latha (5:16)
  2. Lifeline (3:03)
  3. Manaya (3:25)
  4. El Nido (3:31)
  5. Alone Again (3:22)
  6. Rayna (3:29)
  7. Eve (3:38)
  8. Calling For You (6:02)
  9. Throne (3:15)
  10. Nitedream (feat Jan Johnston) (3:30)
  11. Beachbreak (3:42)
  12. Rivers (feat Moya Brennan) (4:04)
  13. Malu (5:15)
  14. Northern Sky (4:18)
Review: The Anjunabeats label has played a key role introducing newer, younger fans of EDM to more considered house forms which can range from deep to tech to trance-y. Someone who has been at the heart of that is Ejeca aka Trance Wax, who five years ago served up series of tunes that fused techno, trance and breaks into fun and exciting new forms that connected with a new audience. A limited edition run of vinyl bootlegs traded hands on Discogs for exorbitant prices and a cult following ensued and now they are all collected together for this first time on this deluxe LP.
Read more
 in stock $31.63
Artículos del 1 al 4 de 4 en la página 1 de 1


Four Weeks: Trance