100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Latency France

Artículos del 1 al 5 de 5 en la página 1 de 1
Cat: LTNC 014. Rel: 17 Jul 18
  1. Raw Silk Uncut Wood (9:58)
  2. Mercury (3:59)
  3. Quietude (2:35)
  4. The Sick Mind (4:21)
  5. Supine (1:28)
  6. Nahbarkeit (10:08)
Review: Laurel Halo's latest release was apparently inspired by her recent film score work for Amsterdam-based arts collective Metahaven. Certainly, it's a largely becalmed and beguiling collection, experimental in ethos but also cinematic in tone. It contains a sextet of instrumental pieces that vary in style and tone from the loopy, otherworldly creepiness of "The Sick Mind" and droning "Supine", where ambient chords and manipulated cello notes combine to create a druggy soundscape, to the slowly unfurling, widescreen epics that open and close the mini-album. These, particularly "Raw Silk Uncut Wood" are intensely picturesque and beautiful, with Halo subtly shifting between epic ambient passages and the kind of sweeping, string-laden musical movements that mark out the finest cinematic compositions.
Read more
 in stock $16.66
Cat: LTNC 017. Rel: 21 May 19
  1. Serpentine Mosaic (9:38)
  2. Prismatic Haze (5:30)
  3. Ocelli For NVD (10:23)
  4. Mortes-Eaux (6:28)
 in stock $16.66
Silicon Ear (heavyweight vinyl LP)
Cat: LTNC 015. Rel: 19 Dec 18
  1. Live @ Google Data Center (12:03)
  2. Voice Recognition DoS Attack (11:58)
 in stock $16.66
Cat: LTNC 016. Rel: 22 Jan 19
  1. Black Opium (1:57)
  2. Care (2:30)
  3. Higher Energy (4:37)
  4. Expectation Or Obsession (3:09)
  5. Interlude (3:40)
  6. Classic Intense (3:44)
  7. Anarchy For Her (5:03)
  8. Movement In Mono (Stereomix) (5:14)
  9. Opening (3:26)
 in stock $16.66
Unveiled (12" in screen-printed sleeve)
Cat: LTNC 006. Rel: 06 Apr 16
  1. OK Face (4:23)
  2. Aphrobite (6:09)
  3. Morning Loving (5:27)
  4. M_Animal (4:07)
Review: Fresh from delivering a fine album of experimental electronics for Further Records (the ambient leaning Hyperboreal), Manuel Fogliata pops up Parisian imprint Latency with a pleasingly varied four-tracker. As if to emphasize his techno roots, he begins with something big and heavy - the pulsating rhythm, fluttering deep space electronics and hypnotic dancefloor intensity of "OK Face". Fogliata further proves his techno credentials with the rather brilliant "Morning Loving", a decidedly picturesque chunk of ambient techno that's both danceable, and aesthetically pleasing. Elsewhere, he pauses for a breather via the delay-laden beauty of ambient cut "Aphrobite", and wanders into trippy modular synthesizer territory on the beat-less "M_Animal".
Read more
 in stock $7.55
Artículos del 1 al 5 de 5 en la página 1 de 1


Latency France
Release Date