100% Compra Segura

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Compra Segura

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Coming Soon: International

Inicio  Coming Soon  


Artículos del 1 al 13 de 13 en la página 1 de 1
BONFIDO 003 (hand-stamped 140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: BONFIDO 003. Rel: 01 Feb 21
  1. Hammond Classics - "Sarabi"
  2. Panama Cardoon - "Marisa"
  3. Fixed Angles - "Sisi"
  4. Chico & Bianca - "Echo Flight"
Review: Bonfido Disques is back with the third release of their exotic concept series, embracing the feel-good vibe of the 80's international disco scene whether it comes from the African continent, the Middle East or America, combined with heavy contemporary drums in order to stand out in modern DJ sets. Four reworks for the dancefloor on a limited edition 12" vinyl.
Read more
Intérprete: The Owl
coming soon TBA
Gorilla Man
Cat: AFS 047. Rel: 12 Feb 21
  1. Gorilla Man
  2. Everybody Party
  3. Confusion (Ma Afrika)
  4. Phola Baby
coming soon $14.78
Latin American Series
Cat: TLP 005. Rel: 22 Jan 21
  1. Stretto - "Dia Del Trabajo"
  2. Stretto - "Tumbado"
  3. Stretto - "Hermosillo"
  4. Erik Escobar - "Taffa"
  5. Erik Escobar - "Paradoxo"
  6. Erik Escobar - "Tributo Aos Wetaher Report"
coming soon $16.49
Heavenly Sweetness Loves Calypso Rose
  1. Back To Africa (David Walters remix)
  2. Same Boat (feat Patrice & KoboTown - Guts & IZem remix)
  3. Calypso Blues (Blundetto & Biga Ranx remix)
  4. Voodoo Lay Loo (David Walters feat Anthony Joseph remix)
  5. Back To Africa (David Walters Voodoo remix)
  6. Back To Africa (David Walters remix extended version)
coming soon $11.37
Nissodia (reissue)
  1. Nissodia (Mike D edit) (5:12)
  2. Nissodia (7:39)
coming soon $16.77
Distant Dawn EP
Cat: RSD 019. Rel: 16 Feb 21
  1. Every Time You Move (feat Amma Whatt & Frank Martins)
  2. Cocoyer (feat Scott Baylis & Max Grunhard)
  3. Every Time You Move (feat Amma Whatt & Besufekad Tadesse - dance with Shango dub)
  4. Cocoyer (Raw mix)
  5. Every Time You Move (Chantapella) (feat Amma Whatt)
Review: Rocksteady Disco kicks off 2021 with an EP of timeless music from their friends the Sol Power All-Stars from Washington DC. The Sol Power All-Stars' impeccable production carries the release, with drums abound to lift the heaviest of spirits. They've tapped in a heavyweight cast of featured guests, from Brooklynite vocalist Amma Whatt (Nate Smith's Kinfolk); Nigerian Afrobeat/psych rock/Juju legend Frank Martins (Elcados, Shina Peters, Tyna Onwudiwem, and many more); Ibibio Sound Machine's iconic horn section Scott Baylis & Max Grunhard; and one of DC's most important Afro-Jazz horn players Besufekad Tadesse.
Read more
Intérprete: Sol Power All-Stars
coming soon $12.80
America Lachina
Cat: GOR 001. Rel: 29 Jan 21
  1. Hang Tuah
  2. Alas Rotas
  3. Cancer Del Colon
  4. Fete De Mes Morts
  5. Alas Rotas (Meridian Brothers remix)
  6. Hang Tuah (Frente Cumbiero remix)
coming soon $13.63
S/T (limited green vinyl 12")
Cat: SYLD 018. Rel: 26 Mar 21
  1. My Heart
  2. Frozen Pacific
  3. Karma
  4. Drive
  5. Out Of Time
  6. Tender Age
coming soon $36.11
Wish It Would Rain
Wish It Would Rain (12" limited to 300 copies)
Cat: HR 12S 025.
  1. Wish It Would Rain (original Japanese version)
  2. Wish It Would Rain (Jazz English version)
  3. Wish It Would Rain (Jazz Japanese version)
  4. Wish It Would Rain (Calm's Beatless mix)
coming soon $34.98
Aidour (12")
Cat: CRWDSPCR 021. Rel: 26 Feb 21
  1. Erigeron
  2. Ustera
  3. Unnatural Language
  4. Tiberskert
coming soon TBA
Muda EP
Muda EP (12")
Cat: SR 003. Rel: 19 Feb 21
  1. Brancolo (feat Migra, Msafiri Zsawose & Lorenzo Bitw)
  2. Muda (feat Marleen Xplastaz & Lorenzo Bitw)
  3. Dahab (feat Chalanga)
  4. Ingia Kati (feat Kirundo)
coming soon $12.50
Parts Unknown
Cat: TAL 004. Rel: 22 Jan 21
  1. Azlatic
  2. Yahgan
  3. Illmani
  4. Illmani (Jascha Hagen remix)
  5. Yahgan (Socek remix)
coming soon $18.48
Fusione Sul Groove
Cat: TTR 002. Rel: 26 Feb 21
  1. Fusione Sul Groove
  2. Fusione Sul Groove (Mirko S Touch)
coming soon $14.51
Artículos del 1 al 13 de 13 en la página 1 de 1


Coming Soon: International